You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 - Applications From Steem India Community

in India Speaks2 years ago

So far for the past weeks, I being visiting Steem India Community. The community has shown the quality of a growing community, post are verified on time. The is a huge level of engagement within the community, active administrators. I will place my card on this community, you guys deserve to be selected among the communities that will be selected for season 3. Best wishes to Steem India Community.

Sort:  

I would like to thank you very much @fombae, your kind words motivate us to serve our members better and if selected, we will certainly give our very best to fulfill their needs.

I also wonder @fombae his activeness in our community, thank you and keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44