#Club75 // Betterlife With Steem //The Diary Game -26-07-2022//10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God. We spend our lives these days through various activities throughout the day. Everyone's way of life is different. Everyone does not live the same way in different parts of the country. I will share with you the diary game. How I spend my day I will share with you what I do throughout the day. Hope you like it.

IMG_20220727_122206.jpg

I woke up in the morning. I woke up this morning hearing my mother's voice. Because my mother woke up my brothers in the morning to study Arabic. I woke up with them. Then I woke up. He swept our house first after waking up. My mother went out for morning exercise in her burqa. I thought I would also go with her. This morning my mother wearing burqa and wearing hijab went out to exercise in the morning. After mother left, I decided to go too. I also followed my mother and walked for a long time. I went to the house with my mother. After coming home, mother made breakfast, I went out and was sitting outside for a while. Then I talked to my friend. After making breakfast, my mother called me. I went to the bathroom and got fresh from the bathroom. I brushed and got fresh. Mom went to have breakfast today I saw mom made parota and tea. I had breakfast in the morning and after breakfast I came to my room. I got my hair done today. I was sitting for a while. Coming to my room, I put my mosquito net in my room. I made the bed nicely.

InShot_20220727_121437652.jpg

I left the house and walked outside for a while. My brothers were playing outside. We all played a Ramo game together and I also went there and sat and watched the game. It was very good to see that they are opening up once and quarreling. They have a lot of fun as children. Anyway, after a while I came to the room. I came to the room and did some important things. Lying down, I pressed the mobile phone, watched the video on the mobile phone and listened to the music for a while. Then I got very hungry. I gave money to my brother and told him that he has brought Singara from the shop. My brother brought four singaras from the shop. I took the sauce to eat and then my mother made a salad with vegetables and I, my brother and mother all played singara.

InShot_20220727_121500911.jpg

Cook was making arrangements so that mother would cook at noon today. Today we are sitting with a vegetable to cook, one of our country's vegetables is called kachu tree. The work was vegetables, so I went and sat. I sat there and talked to my mother. I spoke to him with another woman. I am in a bit of social unrest, it can be said that there is some social unrest or the teasing of the neighbors. Anyway, mother has finished cutting the vegetables. In the middle came a crow with a fish. What kind of fish my younger brother wants to eat fried fish for a few days. He bought the fish tilapia fish he bought the fish for 140 rupees. Anyway, they cut the fish and started cooking. I like to cook at home, I have to do all the work. Sometimes I don't want to do it, I just sleep all the time. I came to my room and lay down for a while.

InShot_20220727_121238035.jpg

I thought that if I lie down, I will work for a while. I had some important work to do. What happens if the mobile is free all day? And being free seemed very boring. I went outside and we have some cute little pets. The ducks are very small and very cute. When you let the ducks go, they run this way and that. When many people see someone, they go behind him. It's very cute. As a child, ducks are very cute. I am sitting outside in front of the house seeing me it came to me. So I raised my hand. That day I put henna in my hands, the hennas are very beautiful in the picture, today I look at my henna, it looks red and I spent some time with them, I think they are very cute.

InShot_20220727_121341959.jpg

After sitting, I went outside and walked outside to the side of the road. I came on foot and took some photographs of the road. You can see that there were many cars on the road through your photography. I took street photography and then came home and swept the house. I took a bath and got fresh. Then I washed some clothes. When it's time to eat lunch. I ate rice in the afternoon. I played in the afternoon. Today, my mother cooked, she cooked fish with a stick, she cooked chicken, she cooked meat, she cooked them. Had lunch with them. I washed the dishes after eating.

InShot_20220727_121202790.jpg

After eating and drinking I came to my room. I came to my room and rested for a while. I will tell you if you feel sleepy after eating and drinking in the afternoon. But when I press the mobile phone, I don't sleep anymore. Anyway, when I pressed the mobile phone, my mother said that she will go for a walk in the afternoon. The doctor asked my mother to walk in the morning and in the afternoon to exercise. In the afternoon my brother came from school and went out for a walk. Then the hair is cut in a neighboring house, they have a salon. My brother got his hair cut there. A girl came and I talked to them for a while. I saw the video on mobile. When it was evening, I had breakfast in the evening. A biscuit, a cup of tea and a glass of water was the afternoon snack. After the afternoon breakfast, I did some work on the mobile phone. I spoke to some of my relatives on mobile. There was no current in the middle, electricity caused a lot of problems due to which I sat in the dark. I clicked the mobile then when it was time for dinner I had dinner. That was my activity for today. Hope you like it thanks.

1 (1).png

About Me:-

TopicDetails
COMMUNITYSteem India
DATE27/07/2022
AURTHOR@fasoniya
NOTEAll pictures are my own
AURTHOR PICTUREIMG_20220714_232449.jpg

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83