You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him what you have learned so far by @aaliarubab

in India Speaks2 years ago

So sweet dear.....
Your letter touch my heart it's very emotional letter which write your 5 year old self and you right life is not easy for everyone.
Thank you so much dear for sharing your great feelings and experience with us. And sure i will try to take part in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much !
Eagerly waiting for your entry. Hope so you will take part and publish an outstanding post.

Life is risky dear friend. For adventure , take risk. Yeah ! I wrote it from my heart that's why it was a bit emotional.

Thank you so much for giving time to my post.

I wrote it from my heart that's why it was but emotional.

Best of luck dear friend...

Thank you so much Faran. Always very supportive to me ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50