Trying semen retention

in India Speaks2 years ago

I have been masturbating from the past 15 years of my life, on a daily basis. Recently, I came across something known as Semen Retention. What it basically means is that you try to keep your semen in your ball-sack, and not ejaculate. Physiologically, all the semen that was made, will eventually get reabsorbed by the body. There are conflicting opinions about the benefits of doing this, but one thing is for sure, it is difficult as hell.

image.png

The above pyramid tries to explain some of its 'so called' benefits. I am willing to give this a try, because why not! If not the benefits, I will atleast challenge myself, and get to know more about me. I will try to do a daily update here, on how and what i am feeling. This will keep a track of my feelings about it and also help others with a perspective on this practice. Wish me luck! :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62