Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @enamul17.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Greeting Dear Friends.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

IMG_20220725_230431.jpg

Hello my dear friends. How are you all? I hope you all are very well & healthy. I am also well. New week have been started with new & interesting subject. I love all the contest but first I join "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far" contest which is arrange by Steem India community. I would like to thanks to the community for arranging this beautiful contest.It’s really a admirable theme.I hope everyone like my article.

IMG_20220725_233040.jpg

Dear little me😊,
I know you are fine now. You are walking around the house. Because you are very sensitive & fastidious.You have now started getting to know the people around you better. You have started going to a new school. You are a little afraid to go to school. You had a little more heart for sports. At that time you did not pay much attention to your studies. All day just jogging & sports mostly. You know your works were perfect. But your patience was short. For which you don't want to do it again if you fail at something. You cry a lot when you fail at something.But you spend your childhood very well.My advice is that you should have been more patient then. Then you could make yourself more beautiful.

IMG_20220725_233250.jpg

I was scared. But I was honest. I never resorted to any lies, I was steadfast to the truth.I was always afraid if I made a mistake in my work. If someone quarrels with me or angry with me. So what do I do? Which would slow my work down a bit. But whatever happened I would tell the truth.I never hesitated to speak the truth. If I had made a mistake in that work, I would have admitted it frankly. Your honesty has made me & my life better. So my love for myself has increased.Thank you for being so honest and persistent.

IMG_20210207_143904.jpg

People's desire to know never ends, be it in childhood or adulthood. In childhood, the desire to know more arises.Since childhood I had a dream to become a mechanical engineer. Which I said without my knowledge.I had no idea what the thing actually was.I want to know about this.Even though many people told me about it, I did not understand it. When I reached class 6 or 7, I became fully aware of it. But no one can say that fate will always be favorable. It didn't go the way I wanted it to. I am an engineer but my dream of becoming a mechanical engineer has not come true.I am now an environmental engineer. I am very happy in my current position.Thank you very much for the position I am in now. You have never held yourself back from doing anything. Thank you my dear little me.
Yours sincerely,
Myself @enamul17

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my post. I am inviting @arshani @john-carter & @nishadi89. Join in the contest & share your story with us.

Contest Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-168362/@steemindiaa/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w2-write-a-letter-to-your-five-year-old-self-telling-him-her-what-you-have-learned-so-far

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategorySEC-S3W1 Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  

Excelente carta amigo ese niño seguirá el camino de la verdad y del estudio.

Cada palabra escrita en esta carta llena de experiencia llenará su corazón para el camino hacia el futuro.

Te deseo mucha suerte y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. 😍🥰😍🤩

The patience surely improved with time, that boy loved sports, I'm glad you explained so many things to him and that he saw the good things that he would have too.A pleasure to read your publication, greetings from Margarita.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰

Maybe your younger self will go your path or chooses his path, the best thing is for him to make the right decision because you have said a lot to him about how you love sport and how you cry when you fail

but still you never gave up in life, although you wanted to become a mech engineer you never made it but still you are still an engineer,

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my publication will be appreciated
Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Good explanation about yourself. How we would be at the age of 5 years.

Nice entry,Take care.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation. 😍🥰

Hola amigo, que bueno verte por aquí, me encantaron las fotos que le muestras a tu yo de 5 año, para que te conozca...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation. 😍🥰

Loading...

My advice is that you should have been more patient then. Then you could make yourself more beautiful.

It is so amazing how the practice of patience can shape up one's life. I love this advice so much.


But no one can say that fate will always be favorable. It didn't go the way I wanted it to.

Every kid had a dream or two. A huge % of these kids' dreams didn't go as they'd have liked, i have read a lot of entries and can say more than 98% of their 5 year old dreams of becoming someone specific in future, didn't go as they wished.


I love the advises given to your younger self, good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post.😍🥰

You are very welcome friend

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55