STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO#12|| SHARE YOUR BEST BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY. By @enamul17. 10% to @steemindiaa.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Hello my friends. I'm Sk Enamul. I'm from Bangladesh. I live in Khulna.How are you all? Hope you all are well & healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah.I am also very fine.First I would like to thanks @steemindia for bringing this beautiful contest among us. Today's contest theme is"Black & white photography contest " & I am participating in this contest very delightly.

We all love photography. Some do photography with mobile phones & some others do photography with digital cameras.But everyone has one purpose. Everyone wants to capture the beautiful moments on camera.We use a variety of moods when taking pictures, such as: Colourful Black & White, vintage, Childhood, Memory etc mood.Today our modaretor give us a task & that is share black & white photography. I like this contest. It’s really interesting for me. So today I am sharing with you all some of my black & white photography which is taken by me.Hope everybody likes it.

1st Picture:

IMG_20220606_142204.jpg

Scene of a horse eating grass. My friends & me some times go out for walk.One day my friends and I were walking along the newly built railway line. Then I saw the horse. I saw the horse eating grass. We don't usually see horses here. So I like the horse very much. And then I capture pictures through my mobile.

2nd Picture:

IMG_20220606_142304.jpg

A close-up photo of the grass taken later in the afternoon.I was sitting on the side of the field in the afternoon. The weather that day was beautiful. The sky was clear. The sun was then tilted to the west. The weather was really enjoyable. I was taking pictures of myself with my phone all around. And then I capture this picture with my phone's camera.

3rd Picture:

IMG_20220606_142449.jpg

Pictures of white and black clouds in the sky. The day was very sunny. But all of a sudden I saw small clouds scattering all around. The sence is really worth watching. Hope you all can see in the picture. I was looking so beautiful.

4th Picture:

IMG_20220606_142036.jpg

Picture of coconut tree on the bank of the pond. There is an incident with the picture. That day I went fishing in the pond. Suddenly the weather turned bad. It is covered with black clouds all around. The wind began to blow very hard. The trees begin to shake. Then I capture this scene on my phone.

Thank you so much. Hope you all enjoyed it & like my photography. I would like to invite my friends @arshani, , @richy20,@abalam,@logesh0304,@kokobil & @akmatiqulislam for join the contest. Hope you all like this contest. I also invite all people to join club5050, club75 & club100 for get more support form the community & also delegates our community for get more benefit forom the community. If any mistake in my post then forgive me please.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryContest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :
@enamul17

CC-

Special Thanks
@steemindia
@monz122
@jyoti-thelight
@deepak94
@nishadi89

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemindiaa community

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club75
Plagiarism
Steemexclusive
300+ word

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65