STEEMINDIA CONTEST #4 :My Favourite Movie.[Titanic ].By @enamul17.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Assalamualikum my dear well wisher friends.
From my heart greeting to everyone.I hope you all are well & safe by the grace of Almighty.I am fine.At first I would like to thanks @steemindiaa for bringing this beautiful contest between us. It is really an interesting contest. I love this contest very much. The theme of this contest is "My favourite movie." & in this contest I am participating very delightly . Now I am sharing it with you.Hope everybody enjoys & like my post.

Every human being needs entertainment and his best medium is movies. Most of the time we watch movies for entertainment. And every human being has something different to choose from. The same is true of movies. Like everyone else, I have my favorite movie. And the name of my favorite movie is: ❤️ Titanic ❤️. I think every person like this movie. I have seen this movie many times.Every time I saw this movie, tears came to my eyes.The first Hollywood movie I saw was Titanic. I remember seeing this movie for the first time in 2008. We had a black and white TV in our house. My brother bought a DVD of this movie from the market and brought it.Then we all watch this movie. Now I 'm telling you about the movie.

images (1).jpeg

Source

About Movie:

A team of treasure hunters searches for the sunken Titanic.
Screenshot_20220312_091514_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
They find a young woman painting. Elder Rose Dawson said she was the person in the picture. The rest of the story can be heard in flashback from old Rose's mouth. Rose became a passenger on the Titanic, one of the world's most valuable, luxurious ships.

Screenshot_20220312_091558_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_20220312_092914_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_20220312_092830_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

She was accompanied by her future husband, Cal Hawkley. The painter Jack bought a ticket to gambling and got a valuable ticket to board this much talked about ship. Jack and Rose are introduced on the ship. Gradually that identity led to love.The unequal love between a poor painter and an aristocratic Rose catches the eye of Cal.

Screenshot_20220312_092907_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
She keeps an eye on Rose. But they continue to meet in secret. The ship that the company had announced would never sink.Water kept entering the ship.
Screenshot_20220312_091800_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
Screenshot_20220312_091815_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
Screenshot_20220312_091945_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
Screenshot_20220312_092005_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Everyone's struggle to get on the life boat begins. But without Jack, Rose would never get on a lifeboat. Meanwhile, the ship is sinking. Eventually Rose is lifted into the lifeboat with a lot of persuasion, Jack continues to float in the sea along the corner of that lifeboat.But Rose doesn't even notice when she dies of a severe cold.
Screenshot_20220312_092917_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_20220312_092839_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_20220312_092155_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
Rose sees her love lost under the cold sea. That lost love returns to old Rose through a photograph rescued by investigative divers.

The most important character of this movie is:

Leonardo DiCaprio(Jack Dawson)download (1).jpeg Source
Kate Winslet(Rose DeWitt Bukater)download.jpegSource
Billy Zane(Caledon Hockley)download (2).jpeg Source

Morals of the story:
Do you know who is the luckiest person in Titanic movie? Is he Jack or Rose?I think neither Jack nor Rose. The lucky guy is the stranger who lost his ticket to Jack for gambling. If he had won the ticket for that ship, he might have drowned in that icy water. Sometimes it is better to lose. If you have failed your test.If you have lost your life. If you do not reach your goal. If you have lost your love. There is no need to think that the last time you lose, there are times when losing brings better than winning. Everything happens for one reason or another. Sometimes it is better to lose. Maybe the Creator saved you from a bigger danger.

Thanks to everyone.Have a nice day.

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @mdkamran99 ,@m7mdjazar & @pulemabuza for join this contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.If there is any mistake in my writing, then forgive me.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsayf7WGvo8dB6bxtj2t9D6o2VCxATGuEEL5UAdU6xjx3UMNeehxrGGaf9vDKiEry3DDiopqM66.png

Best Regards:

@enamul17

CC-

Special Thanks :

@jyoti-thelight
@nishadi89
@monz122

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💖Thanks For Reading💖

IMG_20220207_141121.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Error

I like this great love story movie and the songs one of the best song.
Thanks for sharing your diary.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47