Steem India Community Contest - What actions would you take if you knew you only had 24 hours to live by @enamul17

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220421_183312.jpg

Source
Assalamualikum my dear friends.
How are you all? Hope you all are well & safe by the grace of Allah & having a good time with your family & friends. I am fine too. Honorable Moderator of Steem India Community @cryptogecko arrange a beautiful contest among us. So I would like to thanks @cryptogecko for bringing this contest among us. I think this is the best contest I have ever seen. The theme of the contest is "What actions would you take if you knew you only had 24 hours" & I am participating in this contest very delightly. I hope everyone enjoys my post.

photo-1525190809240-c06c7cbf17d7.jpeg

Source
Man is mortal. This one sentence is enough to change a person's life.Everyone who has ever been in the world has tasted death and will continue to do so.There is no change.But none of us can say when we will die.No one can guarantee that we will be able to let go of the breath we are taking in one moment or the next.Whether he is young or old, male or female. When the Creator writes death, it is inevitable.I came empty handed, I will leave empty handed. I have come alone, I will leave alone. Any objects or no one in the world will go with me.Only one thing will go with us and that is the result of our good and bad deeds.And no one wants him to leave this world with the consequences of his evil deeds.

images (18).jpeg

Source
When I saw the theme of the contest, I realized what would happen if it really happened?What should I do? Should I eat my favorite food, go to my favorite place or fulfill my dreams?None of these I will first repent to the Creator for the evil deeds behind me. May he forgive me. Then I will apologize to those with whom I had a relationship. I will then apologize to those with whom I had financial transactions.Then I will apologize to my parents. I will spend some time with them.Then I will apologize to my relatives and neighbors.Then I will apologize to my parents. I will spend some time with them.Then I will go to the temple, go there and surrender myself to the Creator. I will ask forgiveness from Him. My only wish is to give up my last breath while worshiping Him.

Finally, I would like to say one thing. We will get good results from the world only when we love each other, wish each other well, come forward in danger, refrain from bad deeds. I think from this moment on all of us should build ourselves up as an ideal human being.

I would like to invite my friends @monirulmonon,@thorthunder23,@sabajannat66,@danokoye,@ronyseo1,@funkydoc007,@avibala84 for join the contest.

Contest link

Thank you so much.

H79GCCyTFFjoscTpSjZJSU8eXLARQdfwAgJ7PaETQBwuuCe1myAAxCNb3ih89vw9g1gCiHxX7YANLm95zWBKHeY9ZRJfKrHENMLm7HeHhshVZSXzXfFGkA4U7CH4hVAzQH4zMdytRUo5gSYjALkiNsPNPaJaEnNtUYfd2M1yScVrwyY9xRBK3LNfoqak1JKoSqvtzfXwyGa7iT5gorW2r.png

CategoryWriting
Photographerenamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh

H79GCCyTFFjoscTpSjZJSU8eXLARQdfwAgJ7PaETQBwuuCe1myAAxCNb3ih89vw9g1gCiHxX7YANLm95zWBKHeY9ZRJfKrHENMLm7HeHhshVZSXzXfFGkA4U7CH4hVAzQH4zMdytRUo5gSYjALkiNsPNPaJaEnNtUYfd2M1yScVrwyY9xRBK3LNfoqak1JKoSqvtzfXwyGa7iT5gorW2r.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

Thanks for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ycwxZST6Asx9Yt6XxJ3F67mQ7iqeMFeYszz3g3WSyefEFfN6jEBwGh9Dy7Y9GcyGvTQwc9WeZL28UzdtZRcqeEqrmQ9Hp.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Thank you so much for participating in this contest brother. You have written your post well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 🥰❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48