“My skill and knowledge to all by @enamul17.”

in India Speaks2 years ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to my dear Steem India communities friends. How are you all? Hope by the grace of Almighty Allah you all are very well & having a very good day. I am fine too. Today I am participating in a contest which is provide by @deepak94 brother. So first I would like to thanks him for arranging such a beautiful & exciting contest among us. This type contest is my favourite contest. Today I am here to share my recently acquired art skills. I have been learning digital art for a while now. I am doing this digital art everyday & improving myself. So today I am participating in this contest by sharing digital art with you all. Hope you all will enjoy my entry.


Screenshot_20220913_224626.jpg

Beautiful Night Scenery.
Drawing Materials:
  • Smartphone.
  • Infinite design app. App Link.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First of all I just open the Infinite Painter app from my mobile phone application. Then I use blue colour soft airbrush tool & apply colour on the half page & blend the colour.Then I draw a moon scene by using solid pen brush with white colour as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220913_185335_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I use solid pen brush & draw a house picture & a beautiful tree picture behind the house as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220913_193036_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I apply dark green colour on tree & then apply colour on the house scene & complete it as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220913_215950_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I apply dark green colour below the blue colour & there I draw some trees picture as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220913_220514_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I draw two coconut trees scene in front of the house & also draw the field scene. Then apply colour on the trees & field scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220913_222752_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I apply colour on the river & draw a boat & then also colour on it, at last I finished my beautiful night scene art.

Screenshot_20220913_224333_com.brakefield.painter.jpg


Thank you so much my friends for spending few time in my art post & also thanks for everyone's kind support. Hope you all enjoyed my post. I am inviting @nishadi89, @arshani & @parineeta for the contest. Allah Hafeez.


10% to @steemindiaa.

CategoryDigital Art/Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  

Really good 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear... 😍🥰

Wow it’s an wonderful drowning. You are good artist.

Wow, it's really beautiful 👍

Should I say this is awesome?
Nice artwork huni

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81