Drawing a beautiful scenery by colour pencil. 10% to @steemindiaa.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Assalamualikum my dear steemains friends.How is your day today? Hope well. I am also fine. We all likes to see drawing or painting. There are different & a lot of artist in the world & they have their own speciality. I also like to see art & also like to drawing. I don’t have much experience or enough skills about art. But I try my best & try to make my art beautiful & easy for everyone. So today I again came here & share my another art with you alI.Today I draw a very beautiful small scenery by colour pencil. Hope you all like this art.

IMG_20220519_132805.jpg

Beautiful Scenery.

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take a pencil & draw a border on the paper & then take a red colour pencil & paint over the paper as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220519_132917.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I take orange, yello& green colour pencil & painting over the paper & blending all colours as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220519_132906.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I take graphite pencil & draw coconut trees on the paper like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220519_132854.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take black colour pencil & paint over the trees stems as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220519_132845.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I draw the trees leaves & birds picture by using graphite pencil & finally I able to complete my scenery drawing.

IMG_20220519_132821.jpg

So far for today. Hope you all liked my post today & enjoyed it.I am wating for your comments about my art.I will appear among you with a new art.Till than wait & having a good time with family & friends .If there is any mistake in my post then forgive me.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :

@enamul17

CC-

Special Thanks

@steemindia

@monz122

@jyot-theilight

@deepak94

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello sir,

Thank you for sharing such a lovely art with us. I like the colour of the scenery. Keep posting on our community and get upvoted by our community account. Thank you and have a great day!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mam..❤️🥰

Hello @enamul17, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub75
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word300
Root tagart

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. ❤️🥰

 2 years ago 

excellent art! thanks for sharing

aap bhut kalaatmk hai aapki art accha lga

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for you beautiful comment.

your art looks very impressive

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45