#club75 // Made a beautiful butterfly using colored paper by @enamul17. 10% to @steemindiaa.

in India Speaks2 years ago
Greeting My Friends

Good morning my dear friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well. I am also well. Today I made a paper butterfly by using colour paper. In my free time I try to make something with paper.I have two nephew. They love to see it & play with it. So it’s also a reason for making paper crafts. It’s make me happy. Hope you all enjoyed it.

IMG_20220907_111924.jpg

Paper Butterfly.
Necessary Materials:
  • Red colour paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Sicssor.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take a red colour paper & then mark it (15×15)cm in size by using pencil & then cut it by using sicssor as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220907_110906.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I fold the paper in the middle as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220907_111018.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I turn over the paper & fold the paper in anguarly as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220907_111150.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I fold the paper nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220907_111244.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I fold upper part of the paper as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220907_111315.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I turn over the paper fold the paper nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220907_111500.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I again turn over the paper & fold the small part nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220907_111520.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I turn over the paper again & fold the bottom part of the paper nicely as shown below the picture. At last I complete it

IMG_20220907_111805.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed my easy way craft making process. Thanks everyone for visiting my post.

CategoryCrafts
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

Stay Safe, Stay Happy.

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago (edited)

You have made a very beautiful butterfly with color paper. I am very impressed with your butterfly.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

You seem to be creative. You have the ability to create beautifully. Hope you bring more designs like this. I am waiting for more beautiful creations like this. Thanks for sharing your skills with us. I am very fond of designs. Glad to share your knowledge with us. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your inspirational comment. I will try. Have a nice day. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20