Promoting steemit through a gif|| I made a Promotional gif by @eliany

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

20220411_095058.gif

I'm so much happy to take part in this contest organised by @steemindia. I understand the purpose of the contest, which is to promote steemit in India and also showcase my design skills. Since I'm not in India, I decided to take part and invited my friends to join the community. Steemit worth promoting and as such it pleases me to promote it at all times.

To take part in this contest I design a banner, infographics and a gif to promote steemit, before I start I think of what will arouse people's interests to my poster I thought of the question then came up with one I also decided to use my image. So many people are used to social media Android phones and all that and so introducing steemit to people really need skills to erase people's interest so and they are bloggers everywhere we have student investors then I looking for a a trustworthy platform to invest on that's why my my promotion goes this way.

To make the gif, I design different banner with words captions that I know will interest my onlookers
See them below

I made a poster first using my picture to convince my onlookers that steemit is real, they will know it is something I'm in already.

20220411_085700_0000.png
Made with canva app

With this I explained what steemit is all about so that mere someone seeing it the person will have a glimpse of what steemit is all about.

20220411_080458_0000.png
I made this with canva app, this particular one draws the attention on those watching my status to watch more. It captures someone interests because so many people in the world today, spend much time with their android device and laptops so it makes them stop by and think how they can make money with their Time.

IMG_20220411_080644.jpg
Design with renderforest

I also used this banner to explain what they can do in steemit, and this draws their attention more, it moves them to say "just writing and also learning then I earn?"

IMG_20220411_080710.jpg
Design with renderforest

On this banner I explained the benefits one can enjoy once they sign up in steemit, I outlined what they will earn in steemit.

IMG_20220411_094225.jpg
Design with canva

It is very important to point out that steemit is free, so I did not fail to include that in this second to the last banner.

IMG_20220411_093232.jpg

And finally, I dropped a motivational quotes to motivate my onlookers.


With this my promotional banners I make a gif and then uploaded it on my WHATSAPP status, I got so many viewers and so many people chatted me up while I was making this post and I directed them on how to sign up. Still chatting them up now

Watch my gif below

20220411_095058.gif
I also make a gif

CONCLUSION

Steemit promotion is really essential and how we present the promotion is very important, so as to capture the interest of people who are interested in the platform. Having time to educate them more when they have finally joined is important too.

I will like to invite @goodybest @michael-akpan @augustybaby @richmondgodwin to join this community and take part in this contest.
Cc
@steemindiaa
@monz122
@jyoti-thelight

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Wow! Your gif are simply amazing 🤩 dear, thanks for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

All the best for your success


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

The gif looks appealing mam
best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51