Steem India || Better Life with Steem || Diary Game || 06-09-2022 || This is how they make Mithai wala Dabba || 10% to Steemindia

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hello Guys.

This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well.
#diarygamestrong (1).pngCanva.com

Starting My Day


I woke up at 6 in the morning and after that, I finished my daily routine. I then did some of my work and then I move outside to catch some fresh air. I checked my plants and some of them needed support. So, I tied a Thread to them. I bathed and make myself ready for work. Today, I have to go to Gurdaspur (Pathankot, Punjab). I catch my train at 9 am and head on my journey. The train was totally empty. In my berth, there were only like 8 people.

I decided to do some of my work so I opened my laptop. However, the train was shaking so fast that it was unable to focus. so, I put my laptop in my bag and put my AirPods on. I started listening to stories from Greek Mythology (My Favorite). I was listening to Pygmalion the sculptor and aphrodite's story where pygmalion fall in love with a statue of his own creation and the aphrodite makes the statue comes to life.

I arrived at the station and Mr. Harpal comes to pick me up. He drives the car for about 16 km from the railway station and then we visited the premises. What I see, There are tons of scrap paperboard, cardboard, etc. I asked the owner how he started the business and what were the challenges. The owner replied with one word, "Nothing", No problem g.


Process of recycling

  • The first they do is that they gather the scrap from all of their sources.
  • Then, they do rough cleaning and separate every particle.
  • Big mountains are made in the process of separation.
  • Then, they process the scrap with water.
  • The paperboard becomes soggy and then they crush it.
  • After, this they eliminate the water as we do with our handkerchief, hold it in hand, and then squeeze. It's just they have machines.
  • Then they roll the material which is still wet and it runs on a conveyor belt which takes it to an oven-like structure.
  • Heat and roll shape the board and makes it strong enough, that a person can lift it. But, it is not completely ready at this stage and can be torn apart if not handled with care.
  • Then cut it in the required shape.
  • Now, they let the paperboard dry completely. All the boards are laying on a large ground area.
  • After, they completely dry, they are ready to use. (as in the image above)
  • Now they add white film on one side of the paperboard.
  • shaping it in different structures and it is ready.

    After my work was done, I went back home and It was around 7 pm in the evening. I started watching some comedy and listened to some songs and after an hour I had my dinner. I then did some of my work and fall asleep.

This was all for the day

Thank you
Keep supporting

Regards
@educator23

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

As far as I know, you didn't like it very much. And you had a pretty good day. I pray that the coming days will be very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53