Steem India || Better Life with Steem || Diary Game || 05-09-2022 || My Train Diary || 10% to Steemindia

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hello Guys.

This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well.
#DiarygameStrong.png
Canva.com

Starting My Day


I woke up at 6 in the morning and did my brushing and daily exercise. I bathed right away because I had to catch the early train. I bathed and get myself ready at 7 am. After that, I had some breakfast and went to Station. There was a big queue at the station and after I receive my ticket to Jalandhar city. I sat on the train with the AirPods on. The train departed at 8:25 am. I was looking outside the window and listening to my fav songs. The front seats were empty so I removed my shoes and put my legs on the seat in front of me. It was so relaxing and soothing. I was clicking pictures around.



After like half an hour, I stopped listening to music and started chatting with an old uncle, who just sat near me. He was going to Mata Naina Devi and was a spiritual person. After talking for a while, he tells me that when he was young he used to travel a lot and he suggested that I should also travel a lot. He shares his funny incident that once a sarangi player (a musical instrument) hops on the train he was like 15 years old and he was the same. The sarangi boy robbed a man's purse and left his sarangi to run fast and he picks the sarangi from the ground. The man whose purse was stolen grabs him and locked him in the train toilet until someone tells him that he's innocent.

I never heard a story like this before. I also shared some of my funny incidents with him. My station arrived, I greet him with Sat Shri Akal (Punjabi greeting)and left. I saw Military arsenals on a special train. The train was so long and I only see tanks and trucks on it.
507a6bbf-737f-4a67-9e2d-f085889e472b.jpg
Jalandhar railway station view

Midday to Night


After finishing almost all my work I head back to the station and get my ticket back to Amritsar. It took me exactly 37 minutes to get the tickets. My ticket only costs me INR 60 (almost 3.5 steem) which is very cheap. The train arrived on time and then I open my lunch box. The train was Shan-e-Punjab and it took the journey from Delhi to Amritsar every day. It was a chair car train and was very comfortable.

After my lunch, I note down my work readings and slept for some time. When I arrived in Amritsar, I was totally exosted as my day was full of running from here to there. I went to six different places in Jalandhar covering around 30 km of area. I went home on the metro bus as it saves my money. Then, my mom made coffee for me.

I rested for half an hour and then, I went to play volleyball with my friends. After just 2 matches. I left the ground and then I bathed. I watched Pokemon epic battles to get myself motivated and had my dinner meanwhile. I'd a meeting with Mr. Satish who is a tour and travel expert and he teaches me some very good points about trust building and marketing. After the meeting Ends at 9:30 pm. I noted down all the points and mark highlights. After that, I went to deep sleep.

This was all for the day

Thank you
Keep supporting

Regards
@educator23

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @monz122


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks @monz122 for the support

 2 years ago 

I love train journeys. It's great to read your diary game.

 2 years ago 

thanks, brothers. I will try to post daily.

 2 years ago 

It seems you are busy in your work day by day.Thanks for sharing your diary

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53