|| Diary Game - Better Life with Steem || Winter is Here || 08-09-2022 || 10% to Steemindia

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hello Guys.

This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well.

Good Morning


Today, I woke up at 5:30 am and I went outside my room and felt the cold breeze. It gives me a sudden shiver as I was only wearing shorts. I brushed my teeth and went outside to the Open Gym.
e66f3e12-051c-4348-9cea-64c66ae5ae4b.jpg

I like to exercise early in the morning as there is no one to disturb and I feel morning is the best time to finish your exercise. I started off with Body twists > Round and Round Fly Wheel > Cycling > Pull Ups > Sky Steppers

Then, I give a check to my plants. I saw all the cuttings of Vinca Flowers are doing good. I have to water the bricks as construction work is going on at my home. Also, I watered my Plants. Then I had a Cup of coffee and opened my laptop. I finished some of my work and then I took a Bath.

I wear my clothes and then I cut an apple for myself. I enjoyed the taste of that apple. It was really sweet. So, I started my day in a very healthy way.
0419291b-5474-4856-97ef-cee14ad1bd8b.jpg

After that, I watched some videos on Youtube about Dubai Travel and What we should do and what not. So that I can Provide my clients with a well-researched Itinerary. I checked my phone and saw it was time for the office. I head straight to my office with my AirPods on. I was listening to my favorite songs and enjoying my walk.

I came to my office 10 minutes early and then I started my work. At 1 pm sharp, I opened my tiffin and I was happy to receive my favorite Aloo Shimlamirch (Potato & bell peppers). I did finish my work early and saw there is time for me to mark the attendance. So, I went to the small garden area in my office and had some Me time.

7a9e7cae-1849-4bd9-93ee-115d924ba74e.jpg
I left my office at exactly 7 pm and walked to the metro bus station. The weather was cold at that time and it was windy all day. I went home, had my dinner took some rest finished my work, and went to sleep.


This was all for the day

Thank you
Keep supporting

Regards
@educator23

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice diary from your side thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
250+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thanks @monz122

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84