#Learn With Steem || How to create logo in 7 Minutes using the Canva || Brand Identity || Color Scheme || 10% to Steemindia

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hello Guys.

This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well. Today I'm Going to show you guys How to create a Logo in easy steps.

#Tutorial.pngCanva.com

  • First Go to Canva.com and Click on the Search Bar. In the Search You have to type LOGO.
    1.png

  • Press Enter after typing Logo and it will automatically take you to the logos pages. You will find plenty of Templates here.
    2.png

  • Click on the Template You want to Edit. You will come to the Edit Page.
    3.png

  • You can change the text, edit the style, change the background, or even add another element to make your Logo looks aesthetic and cool. Make sure it resembles with your niche because this will become your Brand's or Company Identity. I have changed the Changed the Background.
    4.png

  • I have changed the color's and one more thing is that every color has it's own unique no. like the color I use has a unique no. 116466 and I've choose this color as a part of my color scheme which means I use a specific set of color for my Brand.
    5.png

Other Tips


First Thing I would like to share is that I'm going to use this Logo as Eternatravels is my company and I'm working on my brandkit right now. You can see, My niche here is Tour and Travel so, I choose a map as a Background to make it look more prominent.

While Researching about my competitors and local players. I found out that all of them are using similar kinds of Logos most of them have Mountains, Beaches or only their Agency Name. So to make my logo different, I choose a very unpopular Template and then I blend it into my own Flavor.

My catchphrase is also not common and it goes well with my company's name Eternatravels. I take the name Eterna from Eternals which means never ending.

I'd made other logos also and it's always good to have second options. I send my logo to 3 people whom I believe they will give me honest reviews. One of them say's Its too simple and the other ones like it. Because I wanted to have it simple it was good with me.

At last I would say, I made it in 7 minutes but it took me more time to research and Plan about it. I'd imagined many logos and finally I end up with one. That's how it looks.

Green Simple Company Negative Aircraft Space Logo.png

Canva.com

This was all for the day

Thank you
Keep supporting

Regards
@educator23

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.

Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status#club100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @frafiomatale. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @frafiomatale for the support

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Thanks @jyotithelight mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78