Learn with Steem || Digital Marketing Course || Tutorial - 1 || by @educator23 || Welcome to the Digital World

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Guys.
This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well.

Black Blue Modern Start Training Today YouTube Channel Art.png
Canva.com

@educator23 (2).png

My Story


Today I'm going to Launch my Digital Marketing Course which I've been preparing while doing digital marketing. Before Starting this Course, I would like to share my experience with Digital Marketing. I get into marketing back in 2018 with a dream to earn millions. I met my Upline on social media and he introduced me to Network Marketing. I joined him as soon as he transcribed the whole business model. I thought it is very simple. Just meet a few people, tell them the plan, and walla, closing. But I was wrong. I was having 0 knowledge of marketing and customer mentality at that time. I was selling the products to everyone and I literally made no sales at all in 6 Months. All of this happened because I neglect to learn the skills which were required. Then I started learning about digital skills and Improved my communication as well. I did no prospecting in those 3 months and only focused on building the skills. Later, I found my Upline jumped to another MLM company. I was upset and got my soul shattered because neither did he provide me any knowledge or value. I Quit Network Marketing and started focusing on my studies. Then after 3 months, I started again and this time I get prospects from Linkedin and Facebook with my newly learned marketing skills but I decided not to join them because I thought Why to build someone else's brand when I can Become a Brand Myself.

I started doing projects as a freelancer and then I did some social media marketing for a local shop. while doing these projects I earned good pocket money for myself. I find this Industry very lucrative and rewarding. Today I'm working in an office as a Jobber from 9-5 but I'm also serving as a Social Media Manager and Business consultant. I do this as a freelancer and I enjoy doing this. I did multiple courses and now I'm doing an Internship in Digital Marketing. I charge half of my salary to business owners just for teaching them the digital tools and providing them with a business growth Roadmap.

@educator23 (2).png

ONLINE WORLD


Today, we are discovering multiple factors for extending our business and becoming more productive at jobs; all because of the tools and applications which are present on the INTERNET. If, I would have asked WHAT IS GOING DIGITALS? like 10 years ago, I answer I would have learned is I CHECK MY CLIENT's emails.
Today our experience is wide extended than just checking on emails. We can now talk to our friends living sitting hundreds- thousands of miles away or conduct an Online International Summit. The online world has our major part of the day whether chatting with family, friends, or knowns or checking out cool destination spots for your summer vacation to ordering food, gadgets, and household; everything is online.

The time our Online activities consume is increasing day by day and also the opportunities which come with it are enormous. The online experience of the user is also evolving as a user myself. I see drastic growth of the Internet referring to its services and tools. for e.g., Now you can have a virtual tour of your favorite island or you can create a product by yourself by learning from the internet or you can guide someone to make the product via the internet. The possibilities are Vast.

@educator23 (2).png

Hopping the Wave of Digital Marketing


With the usability of the Internet and Social Media increases, the opportunity to build a Career Online is not a dream anymore. There are plenty of jobs available in the marketing field and freelance opportunities are uncountable. The best part of Digital Marketing is that you can Switch your role/ job/ work within the Digital Marketing Niche. for e.g. you can start as a Content Marketer and then switch to Mentoring the same or you can do Affiliate Marketing side by side with your content marketing business.

Black Blue Modern Start Training Today YouTube Channel Art (1).png

With the help of Content Creators, Graphics designers, app developers and Social Tools, we have found plethora of new ways to connect with people. And Now its the best to jump into this Business because the Digital Marketing Industry is going to be USD 130 Billion by 2025.

For Students and Home Makers it's an Golden opportunity because Digital Marketing is a skill which anyone can learn from any background and the best part is you can Integrate the digital Marketing skill with your existing Industry. I myself do digital marketing as a freelancer while being a jobber.

@educator23 (2).png

What we will Learn with Digital Marketing

CategoryParticulars
Digital MarketingFull course
Content MarketingBasics
Email MarketingBasics & Tools
Social Media MarketingBeginner to Intermediate
Analytics & StrategiesBasics
AlgorithmsDeep study
Affiliate MarketingStarting anyday
Jobs LandingFree Courses & knowledge

@educator23 (2).png
This was all for the day

Thank you
Keep supporting

Regards
@educator23

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem ( #tutorial, #lesson, #assignment) theme. This post has been upvoted by @cryptogecko using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.


Club Status: #Club100


Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Nice post dear 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wc

Welcome to #steemindiaa community

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club 100
Plagiarism free
Steemexclusive
300+ word

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Keep commenting on other post
  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15