The diarygame :26/08/22: Winter infringing Autumn to make early entry.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

While the other pass of our country are experiencing scorching heat, Autumn in Kashmir seems to have been infringed by winter as perceived by cold clammy mornings. The twilight was moistened further by a shower of rain that was sedating.

IMG_20220814_192046.jpg
Cloudy morning

Finally, I woke up at 8:00 am to the loud noise of a drill that makes holes in cemented walls that were put in use in the lobby outside my room by my father. I then freshen up, had breakfast and then got ready for duty. I took my cousin with me as I was told by mom to send some eatables home.

After leaving home, I picked up all the items on the list and then send them home with my cousin and headed toward duty. After reaching duty I indulged a few of our staff members in fixing the computer and biometric attendance machine as the government is focussed on digitalisation. I continued routine duty.

After finishing duty, I left to pick my fiancee up and dropped her home. Then I was contacted by card designer regarding my wedding cards He then sent me cards for proofreading. I find a few mistakes in my writing and brought them in his notice. Then I got busy in making a list of guests from my side. The point is that the preapeation of the marriage ceremony is going on.

Later I went to see my uncle to discuss some issues related to marriage. I sat there for an hour and then came back to my room. Later I was called for dinner by mom. After dinner, I got busy helping my sister do some official work. Later I started writing a diary.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wow. Its a very beautiful cloudy morning. which is looking wonderful. The sky is looking also awesome.

 2 years ago 

Yeh it was wonderful. Thank you .

 2 years ago 

Cloudy morning looking so beautiful.thanks for sharing your beautiful Post with us.stay connected.

 2 years ago 

Yeh it was beautiful.

Welcome

<div class ="text-justify">

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
-
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within
    the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa
</div>

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

looking so beautiful. how beautiful in reality. u r so lackey for living in Kashmir.

 2 years ago 

Yeh Kashmir is known as Paradise on Earth .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81