Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @drhira | #burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

Screenshot_20220809-232813.png
Source

Greetings everyone


Hope my steemian family is good and I am blessed too. Today I am glad to participate in the 4th engagement challenge of steem India. I am going to participate for the first time in steem India. Last time I wish you apply but it was late.

I like this dynamic challenge where I have to keep 3 things and give up 3, without further delay here is my participation. As certain traits in life become obsessed and stop me from moving forward.

One of the main issues that often disturbed me is my anger and hyperness. I am short-tempered, normally I didn't argue for anything but if there is something wrong and another person argues and tries to prove it right.

I didn't bear it and just got hyper and nobody can stop me from speaking I will defend myself till the moment I tired. I want to control or give up my anger because it's a life in which sometimes we have to say nothing in arguing.

The second thing which often loses me, I trust other people very soon. In life as we know everyone is not trustworthy. That's why I got deceived by others. I thought they are right and their grace and personality forced me to trust on them. In return, I hurt and due to this behavior often faced big losses in my life. I want to give up my habit to avoid further any losses in my life.

The third thing which I want to give up. I just cared about others. I ignored myself for others it may be my siblings, family, or anyone else. Now, when I needed them for myself no one is there to help me, this enforced me to thought no one bothers about you in this selfish World. There should be a limit to everything, no need to be so possessive for others. I would like to give up this habit.

Now, the three things which I would like to keep with me and never want to give up might be the beauty of my character.

The first thing which I would like to keep is a kind heart. I am very kind to others and couldn't see them in pain.

I am always there to help others in any circumstances up to my best level. People like this nature and appreciate too that I am a very kind heart. I wish I never lost this softness of my heart. As the service of humanity is a great deed.

The second thing which I like in myself and never want to give up is my generous nature. I am very generous if I have something and another persona need it I give up my wish and donate them. In my family, if I buy something and my sister like it I gave it to her. I never thought I buy it for myself. I always showed generosity.

The third thing I love is my decision-making power. I do my decision by myself, my family never imposed or forced any decision on me, it gave me more courage, confidence, and willpower.

My father always said you are free you can do whatever you feel good in your favor. Thanks to Allah Almighty this habit helped me a lot and never see toward any person for decision making or help in the decision. So, I love this nature and want to keep it ever with me in my life.

Conclusion

In the last, I would like to say I will try to give up the things which are not needed in my life and want to keep good habits or traits with me. This challenge gave me and i thought about what could be given up and what should be a definite part of life.

I would like to invite my friends @osiola, @inspiracion, @tymestwo77 to participate.

Sort:  

In the last, I would like to say I will try to give up the things which are not needed in my life and want to keep good habits or traits with me.

I agree with 100% about letting go of what is not needed and embrace the ones we need.

Yeah, thank you for valuable comment

The pleasure is mine. But please 🙏 try to check at my blog when you're less busy

I have done stat blessed

Thank you. I very much appreciate it.

Wow nice post and nice presentation my dear. Can’t wait to also take part in this beautiful contest

Thank you for visiting my post

Hi there
Care too much is what i want to talk about. i used to be i the same situation and it's not that easy to change this fact. i started learning myself, concentrating on me more and finally i suppress the too caring attitude. hope my point helps

i made a similar entry happy to see you pass by, check

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Hello, sometimes as sad as it may be, we must let go of our ties and think of ourselves and not only in the welfare of others, we make that mistake and it happens to be good people, so they take advantage of us, but enough, it's time to love you, you are important.

Yeah its time to love yourself. Thank you for beautiful words.

Saludos, muy bonita participación!

Ignorarte a ti misma por tus familiares y que ellos no sean reciprocos es algo que después llega a entristecer mucho. Nunca debemos dejar de lado nuestra persona y valor. Nosotros valemos mucho y si estaremos para alguien más, debe ser mutuo.

Tienes un corazón amable y eso es muy preciado. Estas a la orden para ayudar a quien lo necesite, lo que te llena de buenas energías. Todo lo bueno tiene su recompensa.

Dios te bendiga, saludos.

Thank you so much for such a nice comment and for good wishes

Well, getting angry early and becoming hyper is mine quality as well. I want to change it too but I know it needs a lot of time and patience. That's great that you good decision making power and I think it's best thing that you don't relay on anyone else for taking decisions.

Thank you so much for valuable comment. Yeah you can overcome angry nature by patience.

 2 years ago 
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support #creativewriting theme
SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505040No

Account Used by: @waterjoe

Thank you for support

Loading...

We use to trust other people when we're very innocent indeed but with time and experience for sure we'll be improving performance in front of others of course. Great good luck I wish to you.

I had read your all post. You presented very well about your changing traits and stay on others. Almost all Married women have same things in thier life. Staying in same environment it's really difficult to changes in their self or hold on others. Human personality gradually changing accordingly to the scenario.
Good luck for contest 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63