Result of Contest- Fiction 1: Fiction Story: Prompt, "Who was in the backyard?"

in India Speakslast year (edited)

Dear Steemins

I am here with the results of Fiction Contest I. As a story writer, I love fiction writing and see a lot of scope in this genre, so I will keep this series in the future too and make it a permanent feature in this community.

RESULT Fiction1


Screenshot (656) - Copy.png

Image edited in MS Paint

As I said in my contest post, there will be nothing like 1-2-3 here, but all three winners did well and brought their best selves to their stories. I love Gothic, Ghost, Suspense, and Mystry Drama stories and as expected we had some fantastic entries in this contest that I am sharing with you.

Check out here

@senehasa gave her story a wonderful twist that surprised everyone.

"Don’t worry, it was a cat suffering from labor pains, let’s keep it there and see it tomorrow morning. Then we can find the lovely kittens.". When we heard that voice, we were overjoyed. What a shameful moment, we were scared.

Weldone 🎉

Then there's @sur-riti HERE

They seemed as if someone had just run away from there in his car, because the marks of the tires of a car were clearly visible.

When the matter was investigated after the party, it was found that Talpade had caught a criminal last year and he had tried to kill Talpade. because on the same day he came out from the jail.

Great job 👍

Last but not least, here is a wonderful story by @radleking- Here

Mr. Thomas asked John, his son, to bring him his matchet, which John did and Mr Michael came running to Mr Thomas in the backyard, asking what the problem is and immediately Mr Thomas showed him the snake in the poultry farm and the both killed the snake 🐍 and his chickens were all safe.

I congratulate all the winners, the STEEM is in your wallet


Screenshot (28).png

Thank you all the participants.

Thank you
@monz122 and
@josepha

Sort:  

@dove11 thank you very much to declare me the winner and rewarding 2 STEEM ,I am grateful to you.

 last year 

You deserve it @sur-riti, thanks for participation.

Thank you very much for choosing me as one of the winner I really appreciate

 last year 

You are welcome, keep it up 👍

 last year 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club Status
Feedback / Note

Congratulations to all the selected winners.

  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@josepha (Moderator)
India Speaks - @indiaspeaks

 last year 

Thanks for validation!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

We recommend you not to forget to tag #steemexclusive.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks @steemcurator03, TEEM MILLIONAIRE and @franyeligonzalez for pointing to add the tag. I have added it, thanks once again.

OMG, I did that. Dove, I'm very grateful that you thought my post was high quality. It gives me greater motivation to publish more fiction on this site.
PS. I accept your offer of 2 Steem as a new year gift. Also, congratulations to the other winners.

 last year 

👍🎉

Congratulation to the winners!

@dove11 try to mention the post links as well. Then anyone access them quickly to see the winning posts.

 last year 

Thank you, I will do that now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48