Ideas To Make a Community Better and Successful- SteemIndia Contest

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
As I said, I am a new member on the steemit blockchain platform, only 4 months old now, so I don’t think I am qualified to offer suggestions to seniors, but I will still try to offer a few ideas. I understand that if we adopt the following suggestions, each on a weekly basis. I am sure these topics will surely create a new enthusiasm among the members of this esteemed community.


Screenshot (449).png

I am standing near the baby bikes

The Ideas

Our community can start a photography contest.
We can get reviews of good books.
We can post funny and humorous stories into this community.
The world is so beautiful and there are incredible places in it. We can describe it through our photographs and descriptions. We can post photos or videos of our favorite places.

DSC02765.jpg

Houseboat in Kerala

We can make videos. Video editing is an art, so why not showcase this art in this community? Incidentally, we have free-to-use video clips available at various free image providing websites like pixabay, pexel, unsplash etc.


I made this video during a children function and added images especially for this post

Screenshot (369).png

Here we can review products we use in our homes.
I know little about graphic design, but we must have many members who can create such posts with very entertaining slogans and related stories.
How about recipes for food and drink, the topic I believe already exists here?


IMG_20201230_233642.jpg

Your kitchen gives you ideas

We can share information about parents and their experiences with their children, or vice versa. Members can write about their parents and their achievements.

We can write about our favorite hobbies like gardening, housekeeping , biking, etc.
Members interested in pets may write about their pets.
Members interested in various financial activities like share market, property dealing and safe investment methods.
We can write about various national and international cultural activities, fesivals and celebrations.


Screenshot (369).png

We can write articles about the outstanding personalities of our country. And I don’t mean only movie stars here, but artists in various fields, including sports, music, and politics.


IMG_20200201_152655.jpg

Sports

The health is an expert subject though, but we can write on topics related to general health.

IMG_20200530_124326.jpg


Screenshot (369).png

We can show people’s lifestyles in pictures and write about them.

IMG_20201126_131858.jpg


Screenshot (369).png

My Most Favorite Idea

And finally, let me suggest-

Can we write fiction?


DSC00452.JPG

Fiction writing could be in any field, such as mystic, gothic, love, or whatever under the sun. As long as it gives meaning to
your story

.

Screenshot (369).png

I hereby invite my friends to join this contest

@emaidoreyin, @amoakabraham @sureway044
10% beneficiary @steemindiaa
All photos my phone or camera

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your written very well hare.thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation 👍I am looking forward to your ideas as asked by the OP.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Thanks for verifying.

Our community can start a photography contest.

Nice one, i really love this your idea
I wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro, I appreciate, so I am giving you a follow :)

You're always welcome bro, i will follow you back

These ideas of yours are pretty nice, am sure the admins will consider them.

 2 years ago 

I hope so but you never know 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23