You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's comment and win| Steem India community contest| Get a chance to win 25 steem|club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi @sduttaskitchen,

This is a small tip that you can improve your Steemit journey. I can see that your CSI value is very low.

image.png

Now that you have voting power try to engage with the community more by upvoting quality content. If you can maintain your CSI above 05% you have a good chance to be curated from the SC07 account.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Sir as I am not very much familiar to it, I am talking about CSI, please I would like to get your guidance that how can I maintain my CSI above 05% @disconnect

#siwcc

Try to vote people daily, and try to spread your votes to as many individual authors as you can.

CSI represents the number of unique votes you have given.

 2 years ago 

@cryptogecko, I regularly follow the same and try to cover some posts. Thank you for sharing the information and educate me about the same.

#siwcc

Self voting should be avoided and in a day, you should only give 1 or 2 votes to a specific user and try to spread your votes to as many authors as you can and in a day or two your csi will jump.

 2 years ago 

should only give 1 or 2 votes to a specific user

Didn't understand that point, please can you elaborate the point. @cryptogecko

@sduttaskitchen Mam, the more different users we vote and comment, the more our CSI will increase.
You can check our CSI .link

Hi @sduttaskitchen,

The best read I can recommend is below. Once you read this you will understand all the aspects of this CSI value.

What Does CSI Mean in Steemit ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57