Back to Steem Blockchain .. Powered UP 500 Steem.

in India Speaks2 years ago

It's been quite a while since I posted on the Steem blockchain, almost 10 months. The Steem blockchain has changed a lot since then. Literally, I have no idea what's going on. But it's great, hope to stick with Steem blockchain again.

I was very busy with my MCA studies and I was not financially strong enough to pay the fees. That's why I had to cash out Steem even without wanting to.

But as now I have got a job from college placement, and now I am ready to bear my expenses. So I'm back for a good start again.

image.png

image.png

I powered up 500 steem to start with and will continue to do so. I hope to power up all the steem, I have cashed out. And I will join #club5050 and #club75, and if possible I will go for #club100. And from now on, I'll be regular.

And Congratulations to the newly elected CRs.

@deepak94
@cryptogecko
@monz122
@jyoti-thelight


Sort:  

Welcome back

Good to see you back on the platform, brother. It's been a while since you were last here. Hopefully, you will be able to stay for a long time this time around.

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words158
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • Please use only one club in your hash tag, as I can see you mentioned three clubs.
    Only use the club you want to continue.

  • good to see you back here, I hope you will follow the criteria mentioned above, I wish you best of luck. 🤞


Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

Ok Sure!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89