True friend || The diary game ||#club100||10% beneficiary set to steemindiaa||by @deepak94

in India Speaks2 years ago
GOOD MORNING

Screenshot_2022-04-24-21-01-28-25_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg

Made by canvas

Namaste India

How are you, hope you all will be fine, there is definitely one or the other friend in everyone's life who always helps in your sorrow and happiness.A true friend is the one who never backs down, no matter what the trouble is.I have also made many such friends who still support me in every happiness and sorrow and I share my feeling with them.Today suddenly why am I saying about friendship with the word of my beginning, Because today one of my friend Inderjit Singh is coming to Prayagraj .
So as soon as I wake up in the morning, I went to receive Indrajit from the station. Prayagraj Chheoki station is about 3 kilometers from my house. After coming from there we reached home and after drinking tea and water.
Just get ready to do our morning routine. After some time my mom call me for breakfast.

IMG20220424090457.jpg

breakfast

After having breakfast, we left the house at 9:00 am and go to the army canteen because Indrajit's father has just recently been posted in Prayagraj. We brought some groceries from the army canteen

IMG20220423200350.jpg

IMG20220423200344.jpg

Groceries

At noon

We were all tired of shopping because there is often a crowd in the army canteen and if there is an army then strictly rules and regulations are followed.After coming from there, we reached the mess and ate food with our friends.

IMG20220424134358.jpg

enjoying lunch

IMG20220424141515.jpg

Lovely moments

IMG20220424204743.jpg

Enjoying buniya..


So that's my today's day. Hope You like my diary. So Guys do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most.

10 % beneficiary set to steemindiaa

Cc-
@heriadi
Regard
@deepak94

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

That is true, when we meet our nearest friend then feeling is so special and everyone has that kind of 1-2 friends who always with each other in any situation. It looks you had wonderful Sunday and I love buniya too

Thanks for stopping and love my post .
#siwcc

i think you enjoy your day with your friend beautifully.
#siwcc

Thanks brother please make post in our community.
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Very good news that you have got na opportunity to spend time with your friends. It seems that you were busy for shopping today. Pass my wishes for your friend. Enjoy the day and and life with whole heartedly.

#siwcc

Thanks @sduttaakitchen for your lovely words.
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Greetings @deepak94,

Excellent diary game publication from your side and Food looks delicious,

Thank you for sharing your day with us

Thanks for stopping on my post. But brother where is your diary.Why are you not writing your diary. All the members are needed to make the community better.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Hi, again @deepak94,

Generally, I prefer to share publications on trending topics and topics which provide important and useful knowledge, I post on the topics like technology, science, Cryptocurrency new trends and all

I am not saying that diary games are not providing useful knowledge but yes I will think about it posting dairy games

Thanks for your response and do check out my new publication :

https://steemit.com/hive-168362/@winy/china-begins-to-explore-beijing-largest-district-after-raising-alarm-on-undetected-covid-virus

Ok brother i understand but we need my old friends for regular posting 😉.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Hello Deepakji !

It seems you had a blessed day and don't know why but all Biharis and has a strong liking towards buniya . You had a healthy breakfast , stay blessed and have a great day ahead!
#siwcc

You says right monika ji all Biharis like so much buniya puri.
I think you also like Buniya.
#simcc

 2 years ago (edited)

The number of true friends in our life is less. But you are right those are our best friend who stay with us in any situation of our life @deepak94 . I have a friend like this in my life too. She is my childhood friend. Best wishes to you and all your friends. I pray that you stay together in this way for the rest of your life.
Anyway I also love to ear buniya.
Thank you for sharing your day with us.

#siwcc

Thanks for stopping on my post and give your valuable time.
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65