Sunday || Guiding Newcomer's || Enjoy the weekend by watching MoviesteemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago
🇮🇳 Namaste Steemit Team 🇮🇳

STEEM.png

Namaste everyone it's been a nice journey on this platform for last 1 year. I m continuously working with my full dedication with the steemit team support and my all steemit friends.

I always support to my Newcomer community friends So that the hard work that I put in on this platform does not happen to them. I have always worked for the development of Steam, that's why even today I am promoting this platform by being a part of Club100. And it is always my endeavor that those who are associated with this platform can also understand this thinking. If you all think of staying on this platform for a long time, then we will all be cooperative in its development.

Screenshot_2022-09-25-23-50-48-35_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpgScreenshot_2022-09-25-23-49-08-42_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg

Guiding Newcomers


After yesterday Google meet one of my friends to make an Id on this platform and I try my best to motivate all the newi to work not only for their own account growth Rather, along with the development of your account, you have to work for the development of Steem, only then its price and popularity will increase. As a CR, I will try my best to promote Steem as much as possible.


Morning

IMG_20220925_235150.jpg

Breakfast Allu Parantha


Happy Sunday to all of you today is a weekend all office as well as school colleges are close now. So today I plan to go to watch a movie 🍿 But today there is also a match between India and Australia, that's why movie tickets were made on the night. So had to go to PVR tonight at 11 pm. I did all this work in the morning itself. Now all day I did some important work Out of which I helped my friend Karan Singh to write the introduction post correctly. Then at 4 p.m. went to a friend's place because he was facing some problems in doing work on Microsoft Power bi. I try to explore some projects using some important tools and charts so they can be easily understood.


Evening / Match /Movie 🎥

In the evening I and some of my friends went out to the market to drink tea and then took some food items from there.

IMG20220925191737.jpgIMG20220925190629.jpg

Evening Shopping


After returning from there, we returned to the room and sat together and had dinner. Then sat together and watched the match. My partner and I both left the room at around 10:30 for the metro as the movie ticket was booked in the morning itself.

IMG20220923221730.jpg

PVR

We reached the theater in about 20 minutes and then entered inside after showing tickets. There was a lot of crowd of people but it is also true that the fun of the movie comes only in the crowd. We had taken popcorn and a cold drink to eat in the first half.

IMG20220923223405.jpgIMG20220923222306.jpg

Enjoy the movie - CHUP

I had written today's post completely in the evening itself. But the rest of the movie photo has just been uploaded and I am posting it immediately.
So this was today's diary, hope you must have liked it Till then good night to all of you I see you in the next post after the movie is over.

Regard,

@deepak94
Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • I really appreciate your efforts in guiding the new comers, keep it up.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Congrats on your incredible 1-year journey on Steem! I hope you enjoyed the movie, I remember first time when I realized the difference of prices of popcorns in cinemas and outside haha...OG days
Have a good day ahead.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to everybody. And best of luck for your work..

 2 years ago 

Congratulations sir on your incredible 1 year journey on Steam. Your Breakfast Aloo Paratha looks delicious and yummy Food. Hope you have thoroughly enjoyed the movie.thanks for sharing your veluble post with us.best of luck 👍

 2 years ago 

Here also we have PVR cinemas in our city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36