Steemindia Art Contest - Show off Your Art Skill | India best Madhubani paintings by @deepak94

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steem Indians🦚🦚 ,

I hope you all enjoy spending time happily on the steemit. Today I am going to share with you the art I am presenting for the art contest organized by friends @nishadi89. So I hope you like it. I'm going to share it with you now.

20220310_145546_0000.png

Diary heighlight

Made by canvas

In my college days i loved to draw my engineering drawing which is my favourite subject.
Beside that when I m getting bored 😴 then i draw my favourite art Madhubani paintings.
But after completing my college i stop drawing any art because little-bit busy in my family buisness but today i shared my those painting which i draw earlier and write the important steps to draw.

IMG_20220310_144810.jpg

Peacock 🦚

I chose Madhubani art painting for this Art Contest. Madhubani paintings one of the most famous painting in Bihar.. It's easy for me to draw and I'm always looking for ways to draw such art. It allows me to measure my pleasure as well as my creative ability. Today I am going to show you how I drew the madhubani art to show a Lord Ganesha body as it looks down.

20220310_150532_0000.png

More designs heighlight

Made by canvas

I needed A4 paper and a black pen for this.

IMG_20220310_144940.jpg

painting start with border

First we draw the border line for make your painting good dimension bcos accurate painting looks better n Beautiful to see.
After drawing the border line we start our painting with help of pencil with soft hand and after doing step by step.
I m not using any arcyclic colour.

IMG_20220310_144632.jpg

With my tool box

Now again see the main focused drawing then get the black pan and start overwrite on the painting where we draw with the help of pencil.

IMG_20220310_144857.jpg

Some of my best design

Thats a way that our painting looks good.
Now the turn of colourfull pen.

IMG_20220310_142253.jpg

Final art

Some important fact about Madhubani paintings

  • We need handmade sheet
  • Arcylic colours
  • Gel pen & ball pen
  • Paint brush & permanent marker

About Madhubani painting


Madhubani Art is a famous Indian painting style. It was named after Madhubani district of Bihar.
Specially this painting was traditionally created by various community in Mithila region, Bihar.
This painting receives GI Tag status.

This is my favourite n beautiful Madhubani art that i shared with you today. So i invite my friends @alfazmalek @poorvik @rkorganic and @skysnap. To shared your art talents with us for this contest.

Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

CC- @jyoti-thelight

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow deepak94, what a beautiful art.? 🤗 There are really no words to praise this. So your design is beautiful. Is this art also called mandala art ..?

Haha thanku @nishadi89 for giving me valuable feedback and it's a Madhubani paintings very special may be called mandala art but it's different from this.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear. I understood. Madhubani painting is also beautiful. Thanks for participate this contest. Good luck.

Thanku for organizing beautiful contest.
#affable

 2 years ago 

Thank you @deepak94 for exploring world famous Madhubani arts filled with human touch.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been upvoted by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

Thanks for valuable voting and promote me to do more.
Thanku @nishadi89.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for invite me for this contest I'll try for make post for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Hello sir!
Such an amazing art presented by you , I must say you have great art skills. Thankyou so much for sharing it with us . Stay connected and have a great day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65