Steem India Community Contest - What actions would you take if you knew you only had 24 hours to live by @deepak94

in India Speaks2 years ago

Screenshot_2022-04-21-16-17-35-51_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg
Made by canvas

🇮🇳Namaste India 🇮🇳


I am very happy to participate in this beautiful contest organized by @cryptogecko . I request all my #steemindiaa community friends to take participate in this contest.

Death is a part of life, which definitely comes in everyone's life, gives a lot of pain to someone, then suddenly it comes on someone.

I write a famous line by a great personality is that..

Whatever you would like to do perform it now. Because you will not find too many tomorrows.– Michael Landon

If I had only 24 hours, what would I do during that 24 hours?

I will hug my father my mom my brother my friends and will thanks them to be the part of this wonderful journey of my life so my appreciate the most to all is being with my side at my lows and ups. Those who believes in me but will keep hide that yes I am going to the another word we will try to make a full cup of tea for my family members last time will massage my father's and mothers legs and shoulder just to relax time for the last time that I can do to them. Will took all of my saved pocket money and spend it giving a small treat to my friends.

Screenshot_2022-04-21-16-00-35-12_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg

Will took this saving and travel to my fullst will go to the nearby visiting places and to my friends who my always wanted to meet but not able to also will confess my love to one whom I like and also respect her opinion will try eating nearby shop try eating chat ,golgappe,dhahi bade, and all the tasty items of our country and will forget about my health though. Call all of my friends from phone and apologize if I had done anything wrong to them try to spread love in each one of my family one at evening will took my family to bade Hanuman ji ka temple and worship to the God and to his blessings.

Screenshot_2022-04-21-15-57-15-94_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg

Will spend some time new near the beautiful area of Sangam will appreciate that I was born to this beautiful world and specially the most beautiful country India.

Screenshot_2022-04-21-15-54-05-70_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg

At last time will go to the nearby company garden and seeing my national anthem to the loudest of my voice to which I had never attendant. God bless to be the part of this great country.

Screenshot_2022-04-21-15-55-53-35_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg

You know my dear are rolling out from my eyes while writing this beautiful contest relicing for the first time the value of mine family my friends my estimate members my country. Also thank my seniors who guided me in my college days and throughout my life my cousins and all and the friend whom I somehow lost contact.

Screenshot_2022-04-21-16-24-02-94_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg

At last in my last over will go to the blood bank and donate my blood to the fullest of my capabilities and will sign the petition to donate the eyes and all the essential organs from my body so that the needy one can continue his phase of life through me.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest @amansh @poorvik @winy @skysnap @krishna001 @alfazmalek.

That was all about my special contest entry. Please read and give your valuable votes and comment.

You can submit your entry by clicking

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

Very noble way to live the last day of your life. Thoughtful.

Thanks @roopk97 for stopping.
I m waiting for your entry.

 2 years ago 

Great thoughts sir 😃nice to see such a patriotic person..hm organ donation is a great initiative.

Thanks brother i hope u also get your entry and make regular diary on this beautiful platform.

 2 years ago 

First of all Thank you so much for invite me and my friends for this contest, we'll try to part in this contest. This is an interesting and give ideas from each other. Also I seen your post. I like your this line.

Death is a part of life, which definitely comes in everyone's life.

Death is a truth of life. Definitely one day we should have to returned back. We can't deny of death. It will find any time and any where.

Thanks for stopping brother. I hope that you also take this #steemindiaa forward by posting regular posts.

 2 years ago 

You have made a great post and explained your last 24 hours very well.

Keep sharing your post here and please keep in touch always as a good friend.

#siwcc

Thanks Sunita ji for your lovely feedback.

 2 years ago 

I love it. Good entry my friend. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Deepakji
I liked the idea of your donation the blood to the needy in your last hours which depicts your helping nature . Sangam is really a beautiful place to spend time ! Indeed a great entry from your side. Thankyou and have a great day ahead!
#siwcc

Hello @deepak94,

I loved reading your post and appreciate how openly you admit the things you have yet to do in your life. The best thing about thinking of your last day on earth is that it opens a gate of attention to your surroundings and it also helps you understand the importance of being a human. The things we can do while we have the time is sometimes postponed and we procrastinate most of the time, but if we remember that we are all mortal beings, we will be able to keep ourselves on track and achieve many things.

Even though the sentence structure could be improved in some places, I congratulate you for writing such a good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51