You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit Journey

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hey @yourloveguru it's Deepak Soni from India if you have any kind of doubt ask me
my discord id - deepak94#7616

first do one thing write your introduction post in newcomers community and after your introduction post is verified then start posting your diary.

Guideline post - click on link
Regard
@deepak94

Country Representative India

Jai Hind

Sort:  

Sir what is discord I'd ?? I mean how i will contact you via this I'd & how i will ask you few questions. I will be thankful if you help me sir.

Discord is a free communications app that lets you share voice, video, and text chat with friends, game communities, and developers.

Sir , I have sent you friend request on that app . Please check it and accept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54