You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemindiaa Contest No. 13 || Share your favourite summer drink||PARTICIPATE AND WIN EXCITING REWARDS 🎉🎊 CONTEST OPEN FOR MEMBERS OF ALL THE COMMUNITIES!||

in India Speaks2 years ago

Greeting,

All Indians🇮🇳

This is the special thing in all of us Indians that all of us are from different religions here but all work in harmony with each other. And it teaches other countries how great our country is.

I would urge all my friends who love their country to cooperate in furthering this community and bring glory to themselves and their country.

I will appeal to all the people of India who are on this platform to support this Indian community and participate in the community contest with great enthusiasm.

I invite my friends to take part in this contest @lavanyalakshman @winy @skysnap @sanjeev.kumar .

Thankyou

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for mentioning me. I try to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54