My Favourite Summer Hobby||#club100||10% beneficiary set to steemindiaa||by @deepak94

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

20220429_120925_0000.png

Made by canvas

Hello Everyone: Good morning

Namste India 🇮🇳
New contests are being organized continuously in our community and everyone is actively participating in this, I am hoping that everyone will be having a lot of fun and interest by participating in the contest.
Today I am also putting my entry in this contest

The weather condition in India is very good, I enjoy every season of India, this is what makes it different from all countries, its culture, its environment, its food, its language.

I like to drink cool things in summer like Lassi ho gaya bael juice ho gaya sugarcane juice ho gaya etc. Let me tell you by categorizing all my hobbies.

Summer Hobby - Shopping summer Clothes

IMG_20220429_104241.jpg

think the best in summer is that you can feel free to wear any cloth whether it is a full shirt or a half shirt or a t-shirt. That's why I do most of the summer shopping off-season Because because in winter, summer clothes are available at a very off price and are also of good brands. You do maximum shopping in the offseason, it's not only mine but the whole middle class's thinking

Food which i like mostly in summer

IMG_20220429_103953.jpg

kesar Faluda icecream kulfi

I like to consume substances in summer, especially curd lassi, Stone apple juice, sugarcane juice etc.Watermelon , Cucumber is too much available in summer which is everyone's favorite fruit and how can we forget Mango which is everyone's favorite fruit which is called king among all fruits. I often make falooda milkshake at home when I am at home It's my all time favourite.

IMG_20220429_104119.jpg

cucumber

Enjoying with friends on Ganga Ghat.

Screenshot_2022-04-29-12-01-36-44_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg

In summer I go to the banks of the Ganges sometimes with my friends, where I feel very relaxed, looking at the waves of the water, the view is visible when the sun god sets in the evening
It seems that the Sun God is merging in the Ganges river.
This is my complete summer hobby, hope you liked it, you must share your thoughts through your comment and vote..
I invite my friends to participate in a beautiful contest organised by our community #poorvik, @mrsokal , @winy and @krishna001.

Special thanks

#steemindiaa

CC-
@deepak94

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@deepak94, Well explained summer hobbies. Who is the other person standing behind you with the same T-shirt? Kulfis are mouth-watering.

#simcc

Thanks for stopping on my post brother. The person standing behind me is my elder brother 😉. Keep visiting.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for taking part in summer hobby contest . I liked your presentation and you are one of the lucky guy who can take bath in holy Ganga river whenever you want . We people stay far away from the same.
#simcc

Cc
@klen.civil

Iys not only holly ganga it's Trivani Sangam which means - ganga + yamuna + Saraswati river monika ji .
Thanks for stopping on my post 😸.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

We Indian are mostly foodie person and thus we found food everywhere haha. Ganga ghat looks wonderful place and spending time on beach in summer is always great too. Desert are very lovely in summer and all mentioned are mouth watering.
#simcc

brother it will be a good moment to spend time on the beach, but in Uttar Pradesh it is not possible, otherwise we often make Ganga Ghat as a beach.😸
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63