BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME ||14.02.2022||#club100 deepak94

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hey friends,

Welcome to my new post.

Let's start my dairy post without wasting your time.

Good Morning 🌻

20220214_132826_0000.png

I woke up around 6:30 AM as the climate is so cold. I woke up and boiled a luke warm water and drink it. Then after all i just go to Gym at late 8am. I do workout an hour. After coming from Gym. I just go to my bathroom and I did a hot water bath and did my daily worship of the god. After doing all my mom serve me a morning Tea ☕ and Rusk.

Good Afternoon

IMG_20220214_133430.jpg

Dal,chawal,sabji

Around 1 PM I had lunch. I ate the dal, rice and green veggi and roti after all I resume my Study and expand time on steemit and now i m writting my own diary.

Good Evening

IMG_20220204_005949.jpg

Veg noodles

After studying i get tired 😴 and go to sleep in noon for 2hour and wake up at 5pm. For evening dose my mom prepared veg noodles for me. Then after finishing then i just go to my study routine.

Yesterday Night


Yesterday after completing my carpentary work then i start searching ching on Google for different type of stylish decor items to use waste products and convert them into a useful one. After that I ate my dinner .

IMG_20220213_225358.jpg

Pittha and chutney


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.


Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture.

Note- please verify my Achievement 5 task 1 post .

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@deepak94/achievement-5-task-1-review-ofsteem-worlds-by-deepak94

Cc-

@cyptokannon
@ngoeyi
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

follow me and i follow you and all listen if we do this then we will more earn follow each other and upvote them to earn more if u interested follow me please i followed you.

A good diary post, please add some activity photos too, keep it up

Ok @jyoti-thelight i will add some more activities on my diary.
Thank for ur valuable feedback.
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67