Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @dave-hanny|| #Burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

woman-892309__480.jpg

Source

Introduction

Hello guys, I am @dave-hanny, and I am excited to be among the participants of this great engagement challenge contest. Biggest thanks to the steemit team for bringing up this platform to help the helpless. Thanks to this amazing community of the steem Indian, I am privileged to be given this opportunity to share about the animal around me that can teach me something great and it is very true that humans also learn a lot from domestic or wild animals and some people show the exchange of love between themselves and the animal they keep around. Please keep reading down as you learn from what I observe from one of the animals I know that teaches humans.

Yes! I am of agreement with the above topic that there are animals that teach humans morals I mean such animals' lives and behavior are good lessons every human should learn from. We have so many animals around and far whereby if given the chance, we would like to point out one or two things we learn from them. An example is an ant which stores food in the dry season and eats from that which has been stored while it's the rainy season, another example is a chameleon whose walking steps are so slow and gentle, there is a saying that says, a chameleon said if he should work with force or as fast as others, there will be great earthquakes😊Thats funny anyways but that's a lesson of no hurry in life.

The animal that teaches me

Dog: A dog is an animal or can be called a domestic animal that lives around humans and most times relate to its owner. A dog is one of the animals I have been learning a lot from and as you read down, I know you would agree with my reasons.

What dog teaches humans

Everyone with his or her idea about a dog but from my observation and studies about a dog is;

Obedience: If there is anything first a dog teaches me is obedience. It obeys every command given either to sit down or to stand but mostly only obeys its owners and not everyone.

Pesistence:A dog keeps pushing and persists on whatsoever he is chasing. Persistence times pay and I remember when my granddaddy was hunting, he gives his dog the same food he ate, and times, his food quantity Is always more than his and always hear my granny say; thank God for the dog today and whenever he goes hunting, he never comes empty handed. It means the dog persisted to push on even when granny was tired.

Patience: I have actually learned patience from a dog especially when given food or not it always keeps quiet and another thing is that, no matter how you chase a dog away, it keeps coming close as far as the dog knows its owner.

Protector: A dog protects everything that belongs to him and he never gives up easily. Then, I had a dog in my house and there was a night I was sleeping in my room and robbers came around but I was so relaxed because I know my dog is there for me and he barks till the robbers left.

Company:A dog keeps company, especially in our homes, a dog to some points, responds to the discussion in its way and most of its owners understand what their dogs as saying.

Its uniqueness

A dog is the softest animal that lives, relates, understands, and journeys with humans. A dog is an animal that knows the difference between a ghost and a human and it is an animal that sees danger from afar it also protects so many homes from thieves or robbers, dogs are not just animals but a key to some individuals. Some people love keeping a dog around their homes for so many reasons which I will be listed below.

  • Foods

  • Protection /guidance

  • Hunting

  • Pets

  • Running Errands etc.

Conclusion

Fellow steemians, I have learned and still learning a lot from the lifestyle of a dog and I have mentioned some, comparing most of these positive things I mentioned I want to believe you have learned from the life of a dog because when you have this attribute mentioned above, you wouldn't have aches as far as you live. Thank you all for reading I look forward to your support, and comments and I love you all.

I'm inviting

@simonnwigwe
@yakspeace
@chiabertrand

Sort:  
Loading...

Patience and protection. That is nothing but truth. To my surprise you had put in your entry even before i invited you. Welldone

Thanks you somuch dear, for your warm comment on my articles and i wish you the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Waaooh indeed, your dog most be an intelligent and educative dog from the fact that you get to learn a lot from the dog. Honestly, some animals a wounderful and as wise as tortoise.

One good thing that I so much love about dogs is that they know they owner and they can do anything to protect they owner and I am sure yours I'd doing like that.

Thank you for sharing your post with us. Best of luck to you....

Thank you @josepha, you've been such a nice friend, thank you for your time and energy spent on commenting and supporting my post, yeah, a dog is an animal but then it teaches huge about life, thanks once more and i wish you best.

Dogs are very caring set of animals and they are very protective aswell, there unconditional love is one of the great lesson in which we can learn from them. I most say that you have observed the dog very well and your presentation is very nice and we'll understood. Thank you for sharing and for inviting me to this beautiful Contest.

Thank you very much friend for your comment and i am glad you understood my article very well, i wish you the best.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

Waw, thank you for your support and comment.

People must learn a lot from dogs, their loyalty and selfless company.

The dog is considered man's best friend, it gives us lessons of obedience, patience, persistence and love towards the other unconditionally.

Successes in the contest.

Si amiga, siempre he admirado a la hormiga, es tan laboriosa y trabajadora que tenemos muchísimo que aprender de ellas.
Y ese hermoso perrito que llevas en la mano, ni se diga. Su lealtad es impresionante y todas esas hermosas cualidades que mencionas. Gracias por compartirlo y saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36