You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem India Community Contest- What actions would you take if you knew you only had 24 hours to live by @pulook|club5050| 10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa

in India Speaks2 years ago

As a person who has already seen this world and explored it more than the ones who are still young, I think you have explained really well and the things your are going to do in your last few hours is going to be applauded and appreciated by many. I really like that you have already secured the lives of your family and at the end of your time, you do not have to worry about that is the best thing possible a human can ask.

I would do would be to make a wish to get a chance to be born again in India as a human being.

Almost all of the citizens of India wish the same thing. Even I who has seen the worst in our country and the best wants to be born again here again if I get the chance to choose.

I congratulate you for writing a post that will teach many others about the life at the end. Thank you for participating.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for your amazing words. Thank you for spending your valuable time to share your opinions and appreciation. Stay blessed.
#siwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48