You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @benton3

in India Speaks2 years ago

Wow, great lessons learned as grown up. Hard work indeed pays.

I have also learnt to be more appreciative of others for their acts of kindness whether little or big. You know they don't really Owe you anything.

Exactly! some of us behave as of our uncles or Aunty or other family members owe us. To the extent that they think each time they have a problem they should appear for rescue.
Good luck for your entry.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking time out to review my post. Most at times, we are taught better by personal experience.

I wish I can start turn back the hands of time.

Unfortunately we can not turn the hand of time. But I believe that you have a great role to do that in your children’s life.

You are very correct. That I am doing right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52