The Diary Game - 12/05/21 - Work at home

in India Speaks3 years ago

Greetings to all friends. Today I got up a little late, I would spend the whole day at my house. However, it was not a day of rest. I had to do quite a few things at home. If you keep reading I'll tell you.

When I got up from the house, I went to brush my teeth and immediately went to breakfast. As you will see in the image, a delicious arepa with the respective coffee.

MVIMG_20210512_095049.jpg
My breakfast: Arepa and coffee.

The first thing I had to do in the day, was to update my RIF, which is an important document in Venezuela. It was a bit difficult for me because I had lost the username and password to enter the platform. When I got access, update the document and move on to my next task.

MVIMG_20210512_103635.jpg
Web page where I update my document

My parents have a small business that manufactures and sells cleaning products. I am in charge of manufacturing these products. So I had to make liquid soap. In the image I show you a small part of the process.

IMG_20210512_112211.jpg
In this chute is the mixture to make the liquid soap.

It was already half a day, so together with my mother and my cousin (who was visiting) we made lunch. We talked and ate together.

IMG-20210512-WA0040.jpg
Lunch: Rice, meat, salad, slices and grains.

The next thing I had to do was enroll in college, which was a fairly straightforward online process. At the end, I proceeded to take an English course that I am doing online.

MVIMG_20210512_103900.jpg
University registrations

MVIMG_20210512_144424.jpg
English course

After this, the electricity was cut in the area where I live. In the dark, I dined with my parents and brother.

When the electricity came back on, I started watching a chapter of a reality show called The Challenge. In this program, diverse athletes face rigorous physical tests in teams.

IMG_20210512_223217.jpg
Program: The Box Challenge

At the end of this, I proceeded to brush my teeth to lie down to sleep.

Thank you all for reading my post. Many blessings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can you please give me the recipe of arepa it's looking too delicious wanna try it..
Power cuts are too irritating at times..
Have a great day ahead!
#affable
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49