You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @b-naj

in India Speaks2 years ago

Nice one bro, but there's no need to be very after about altering the future with what he reads (5 yr old you) just the fact that u give him a heads up is enough to alter everything.
I love the post bro I can relate to where you said being the youngest in class is not pleasant, I've been there.

Thanks For Sharing
Sort:  

Thank you so much @bongk for reading and sharing your thoughts. Actually, back then i liked being the youngest, it made me feel much smarter being amongst the best at a younger age😂. Now, i wish i was or at least looked a little more older because without my beard, i don't look my age😂.

Lol bro me too though, people mistake me for a teenager 😅

Wait! Are in you in your 20s? 🤔

Yup bro 23 for that matter 😅

Ok, your issue is the beard then. Because i can relate to that. When i was your age, my beard got my back🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44