You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO#9 || IMPORTANCE OF MOTHER IN YOUR LIFE|| CLUB5050 || 10.05.2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Mother love is pure and best for ever. I can't imagine my life without my mom. You did take good decision to take care of mother where most of people chose job. This proved you really care your mother.
I don't know why people can't understand Simple thing that mother only wants to be happy by sharing love. They want their child happy not more but things changed after they married.

Still there are people who told their mother that you will not understand but they don't know when we child and we were crying, she only know what we want.

Those who not take care or leave their mother in trouble or helpless in old age, they will never be happy as they will suffer same thing with their children.

Ture story in my circle. One mother brought up her 3 sons but that 3 sons together not able to take care of ready to help their own mother.

I felt sorry for you that you lost your mother early and can understand how difficult it is. I hope all the mother of the world who deserves respect will get it because she is more then God.
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26