Betterlife With Steem// The Diary Game - 26-Aug-2022 // 10 % Beneficiary to @steemindiaa

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

The diary game

How are you all friends? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with all your prayers and infinite mercy of the great creator.
20220825_175248.jpg

Morning

This is Friday, so I woke up early in the morning. After waking up, I took a chocolate from the shared items last day. The name of the chocolate was Love. Chocolate was a love shape size and it was very tasty.
20220826_123203.jpg

20220826_123229.jpg

Noon

Today is Friday so I was at home. There was a lot of work at home. Since everything is closed on Friday, I did a lot of work on Friday. After work, I took bath and then got ready to go to mosque. After going to the mosque and offering the Friday prayer, I finished the prayer at my aunt's house. Since Aunty got married some time ago, we were invited to her house today. So I went to their house for launch. There were many relative of ours and we all ate together. After eating, I rested for a while. On the occasion of Friday , I tried to convey the virtues of Juma to everyone on the social site. Everyone gave different reactions there. Then I left their house for our house.
Screenshot_20220826-172656_Facebook.jpg

Afternoon

Today in the afternoon, I again visited a nursery in Dudhmukh. There has been a beautiful nursery. After wandering around the nursery for a while, I came home with some plants. Dudhmukha Nursery has very beautiful flowers and fruit trees. So I bought some trees from there.
20220825_175552.jpg

Night

After enjoying and roaming all day today studied at home at night. Then today after a long time I watched a movie on YouTube. The movie was very nice. The movie had various lessons. After the whole day of roaming around and doing various activities, the mind got some peace through light entertainment at night.
Screenshot_20220826-164509_YouTube.jpg

I had a great day today. Thanks everyone it was my awesome diary today. Everyone will be fine. pray for me Thanks everyone. My sincere love and congratulations to all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That chocolate looks yummy. Which flavour is this.

 2 years ago 

Guava..

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you

<div class ="text-justify">

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
-
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within
    the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa
</div>

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13