The dairygame betterlife party with friends 17/05/2021

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well and living your life in a very good way and way and I pray that you have a lot of happiness in your life and make you all happy because of you Let no one suffer and you always laugh and smile and all the good wishes in your heart will be fulfilled and whatever dream you have in your heart will be fulfilled and you will laugh and smile at everyone. Be the ones who share happiness۔۔۔

I got up early this morning and I prayed the morning prayer. After that I started exercising and kept exercising for a while. Then I came back home and I came and took a bath and changed my clothes. After breakfast I went to the market for some essential household chores and when I came back my friend called me to say that I had invited our whole class today.
As you all know that corona has spread all over the country so our neighbor India has become very much a victim of it and we sincerely pray that India will get rid of this corona and corona in India. No more damage due to .......
Today my friend made an invitation for us and he invited all the friends in our class that I have to invite you all to my house and you must come so we are all friends to invite him to his house. Were gone...

FB_IMG_1621252290023.jpg

FB_IMG_1621252280228.jpg

First he fed us pizza and brought us a bottle then we started gossiping and repeating the past and we kept remembering the last time and we had a lot of fun then it was evening and my friend "We will make the embroidery, so we started making it," he said..

FB_IMG_1621252273494.jpg

FB_IMG_1621252268714.jpg

FB_IMG_1621252259912.jpg

FB_IMG_1621252257019.jpg

When my friend told us that we have started making chicken frying pan, we said that we also help you so we will work together, my friend said that you have eaten many kinds of chicken frying pan before. But today I will feed you a variety of chicken frying pan which you will be amazed to eat and I hope you have not eaten such chicken frying pan before so we thought how you can My friend said, "Just look at me now ..."

FB_IMG_1621252265704.jpg

You can clearly see in this picture that my friend first took a small clay pot and poured water over it and put it on the fire. After a while my friend shook it well and then I put it on the fire again. Some time later my friend said that it is cooked now we take it off the fire and when we opened it it was very fragrant and the chicken was completely Was cooked...
And we all ate it with great pleasure and our hearts were not full because it was so delicious and after that we sat and talked for a while and I got a call from home. It's too late now come back home so I asked my friends permission and thanked my friend and I came back home and I was very tired so I changed clothes and I fell asleep went......

I hope you like my diary today and I am new to this community and I hope you like my post and I will work very hard and honestly and more I will try to make a better post and I hope you will comment on my post and vote on it. Thank you for your cooperation....

Sort:  

Hi @baberali ,
you had a very good time with friends, it would be great if you could invite your friends to join steemit .

  • Remember to add #thediarygame Tag in first five tags to your Diary post

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Thnk you soo much dear rashid....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43