The dairygame betterlife 26/05/2021

in India Speaks3 years ago

I hope you are all well and you are living your life in a very good way and I wish you happiness in your life and all sorrows are gone...
I woke up early this morning and I exercised in the morning, then I came home, changed my clothes, and after taking a bath, I had breakfast in the morning. And there were many kinds of things..

When he set up his new shop, he invited me to come to my shop once and see how I built the shop...When I arrived at his shop, he was very happy to see me and I went to him and when I met him, he was overjoyed....
Then I went inside the shop and he ordered a bottle for me and my friend and I drank the bottle together and then we ate...And I really enjoyed going to her shop...

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFkSwnYQSFpKCXbpo2To2a9ezrUfGQRwweob6ewYGiHaPPp33Coy9NTSqaRtMRAnkFDm5Aog8vF5qudqQbVXdhaJfSX6jzYvmsC.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErDCTD5jNfScY3qwNdrvC3TZ2QdNd5FuuQ5UskPweQSFTzyesSja1Aafqa9tkXzKwFhK6hgyLtA73JM5Pe644StdRMPnUntMnSzJ.jpeg

My friend also used to make gossips and they were very tasty. I ate these gossips and I had a lot of fun and I asked him if you make these gossips in your house or invite someone. So my friend said that I take this gossip from someone else and that person makes this gossip in his house....
Along with gol guppa, it also made very sour and delicious water which we drink after eating gol guppa and it was made delicious by adding a lot of spices in it. So when I ate gol guppa and it After drinking this water, the taste of Gol Gupta was very much and my friend had put ice in this water and drank this water cold, due to which this water was very delicious....
I asked my friend how many rounds you sell every day. My friend said that I sell 50 dozen rounds every day which gives me good profit and I use this money to buy essential items for my house. I take it....

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErEwrB1TTpZRwfFWfwA6cHxPMd6NwxUJ3WyZko44sY9eBXDPaYGdAxPT5hW7cSVbHFUwxLCBCjSpgZ3vgVKosu47UuTBGQvEzfE6.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErZiatJckD3Jbr9HTabFezLiJc3ko7dX8QFUwBtbPQ6VZ96epwdH2Q7kCsYPqcRp5JmisKVXACTE2LWn9fuPvUyeZh1oRMBDJWp6.jpeg

You can clearly see in this picture that these potatoes look very good..Just as they look great, they are also very good and delicious to eat.
My friend planted these potatoes separately and they are also used to put them in a round bowl so they can be used on both sides...
You can then see in the picture that my friend has put spices in the bottle which does not cause any problem and can be used as much as needed....

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErYAN19spDDCPdrChBpnh2G5Gm7Z5Tf2se4D2gu6Wf8brTUz2UFiprXYLFtzbh4MxvAyf8wYDGNbe5PW9i7bDbXvkNjV8HUg6iJr.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErM1vQ8R6YwPZasLeV1V31gtBwBNeTXRr37H8qWmUepnaUgMuAvVtUviruTVPbgG4rRwojR1VNsQoeVU8f876gkHXnKuGCTS2rrr.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVNdVL9uE5TGdXRebNnRn7CE7bTxNkPn2zPjvqXuYktQmhCpgdE2MxhtZupMrBJnijSj3JY1kPCFMzcTdhE49Dn4dfb1oyRaWmt.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErEtz7cVxXtgp8oYT8xUAXDj7QV96b5L2Y82vEmLZKpG8sD37R8TLfFEjWPFrdaSzcaDGcX1M2AJNYQpX3GrDKfHuPoZWULYAcv2.jpeg

After that my friend also planted chips and he makes very good chips. When he made chips and fed me, I was amazed at how you can make such good chips...
You can clearly see in this picture that this machine has potato cutting and when the potato is placed in it, it is pressed and the potato is turned into chips after which the next
The phase begins...
Ghee is needed to make chips because chips cannot be made without ghee so my friend uses very good and very high quality ghee so it tastes very good and people Eat my friend's chips with great passion and liking and appreciate the chips....

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErY84wrgEYb9yNRRWJ6dzUuasr3yBgmTCfCo56d3gvn79ojNTFh2uegafk9LboQPvkcnvnNaQCUb3c5WZASfonY6c4B7AzewLkcv.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErEqfWJyS6dWJKTCRUcNAZJp6cQekBbhbz7EStexr3ZXuF4xppPr1EuCAbekVKkpAqHKTQAopBzKuKHHxUAspKVyw6k1rz42cDen.jpeg

When the chips are cooked, you can see in the picture that you see a round net. My friend takes the chips out with the help of the net and takes them out and still fry them in the chips. And to get it out you also see a plate in this picture that has small holes in it.My friend puts these chips on top of this plate so that whatever ghee is in the chips is also removed and in the same way if this process continues then a large amount of ghee is accumulated to prevent it from being wasted. He collects it in a plate and uses the ghee for work again......

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXCss22MpLHWYyihLARnXQvXu5JngAWXL8MqanK8UVTqKoqrPxmKB8yHmKPDStRxy4Z47a8sBAMRd95FYcFk8zemmiSQNQTpPQ2.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKKwC4BPzDeDvVwG34PCSbmyBSwu3hdwDwB8XRzqyWXDVrYzKcx2ZztHiLJVZX2yfftjScEnRWRaszXe21q9DwTyrTaxvJJkPYa.jpeg

It takes fire to make chips so my friend has a cylinder that has gas in it and it fills the shop with gas and then makes chips at his shop with his help...
After a long time we talked to each other and after that I was very tired and time was running out so I went back to my house......

I hope you enjoyed my diary of today and you are requested to comment on my post and vote on my post. Thank you for your cooperation....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65