You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - Lo que los diferentes animales pueden enseñar a los humanos por @alanasteemit

in India Speaks2 years ago

Maou is all grown up just like my pet pal Mino. It's like the letter M is quite catchy for naming cats 😂. I can actually relate with you when you say Maou leaves the house and comes back after a while; cats are very independent animals indeed. I think i also mentioned that in my entry as well. My pet cat Mino would spend his entire night outside, he is so fond of spending most nights outside. I used to get so worried, but i now know better not to, because they are very independent.
How do the dogs cope with the cat?

Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37