You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @marpa (25% para @null)

in India Speaks2 years ago

Wow, i personally do not have a dog pet, but i have seen this on films so many times. There even was a time i went visiting a friend and i spilled water allover the floor, and the dog rushed into the kitchen to bring a napkin 😂. It was so pleasing to my eyes.
I am so glad to hear that you adopted the helpless dog and cared for her till today. Iris truly loves you so much, i can't wait to read the publications from the invited steemians in your post. Pet chicken, i'd love to read about that.

Sort:  

My friends have a lot of animals, we like them heh heh, they are great company. Iris is the best gift of life and I feel lucky to have her around.

That's so wonderful my friend, good luck and stay happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64