You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @prilly”

in India Speaks2 years ago

Oh my! Your younger self has a lot to prepare for. It's a good thing this letter gets to her with all warnings, advises, and assurance of a better tomorrow despite the dark days she is to experience.
A tsunami 😥, oh my!


always improve yourself to be better than before
I love this advise because it should push her to work even harder, and not settle for anything less!

Above all, i like the way you didn't reveal everything about the future clearly because it might just affect your present life if she knows too much in details.

Good luck @prilly, i like this name!

Sort:  

Hi @b-naj thank you for coming to my post, thank you for your kind comments.

"Even when things don't go well, never give up. Keep praying and have faith in Lord.", for all the trials that I have been through, then I only believe in one thing, God always helps me, I hope you also rely on your God to achieve a better future

Greetings brotherhood🌼🌼🌼🤝

I have found a friend in you my friend.

Yes b-naj, I wish the best for our friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41