You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @marito74”

in India Speaks2 years ago

Grandma will give you a diary, in which you can write whatever you want, she keeps her little key well so you don't lose it.

In my locality, it is absurd for guys to have diary books, yet i really liked the idea behind this book. I always wished i had one since i didn't like talking too much. Your grandma is a cool woman.


You like to imagine many things, many of them will come true, it's nice to dream but not all the time because you have to concentrate on your tasks.

I like this advise because kids love to dream and imagine things always, such that they can't tell the difference from reality anymore.


You really painted a picture of the future for her to imagine, i hope this doesn't alter your present life especially with your younger self's curious imaginations.

Very nice publication, good luck!

Sort:  

Hello, I know my self very well haha, so I took care of my words, she will understand I assure you, thank you for your comment so nourished, a hug.

You are very much welcome @marito74 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41