THE DIARY GAME 31.03.22||#club5050 ||10%@steemindia

in India Speaks2 years ago

"Context: Dairy Game"

🇧🇩 from bangladesh

This is @atik71


I hope you are all well. I will share my diary with you today.

I woke up this morning at 8:13. After waking up and walking for 10 minutes, I felt like I needed more sleep today. Not being able to coordinate the work done with the direction of my brain means that the brain needs more rest. I tried to sleep again for about 10 minutes but did not fall asleep, of course there is a big reason for not falling asleep. The reason is mosquitoes. As soon as I went to sleep, from 8 to 99, the mosquitoes did not come to my ears because of the snoring. Now think how I multiplied so many mosquitoes? In fact, I did not multiply mosquitoes, I just used the number two to indicate the excess of mosquitoes. The whole account is made up of my mind. Annoyed by the mosquitoes, I decided to buy an electric bat, a poisonous coil, and I wrote it down in the 'to do' list. Then it seemed that life would not go on if you thought so much about a trivial matter like killing a mosquito. The job of a mosquito is to whine in the ears of human beings. Let the mosquitoes do the work and I do my work. Then I ate breakfast. In this house everyone eats bread in the morning, bread is my favorite food. I can't tell the difference between eating bread and eating paper. So I ate tea-biscuits in the morning.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovVqW2cwxhCBDPQHpYZ1XLZgeMCZHytovb1ikJokkG9QmjSKZRGWjZwSKffoCm1bcci83H5fk3k3beJHZgWqTBjVx.jpg

Then I went to her school with my niece. His school is called St. Joseph's School. Christian Missionary School. Quite strict rules. 3 minutes late but not allowed to enter. My niece is in my baby class. Her test is going on. In a test the other day, the question was "Write the name of the headmaster of your school." Although the question is simple, the answer is quite difficult. Because the name of the head teacher of his school is Christian Lipi Desai. E-car in spelling of name, e-car cuts mark even if it is wrong. It doesn't make sense to ask such small children such difficult questions. I did not like the matter. When I returned to school, I saw two huge rose bushes on the school grounds. One is white and the other is pink. And there are innumerable orchid flowers in the tree. I took some pictures and left the school.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUnnWRRvRoD5PBWcE9t85bU1As9qGputp4garBE4FPZW6MpUhs2B3viDhWWLfiEJrvwcxkFwoT2LY1eRxXNxiGZL.jpg

I came and ate lunch and completed the sleep that was not available in the morning. Otherwise the brain will start giving random commands again. In the afternoon I took care of the trees on my porch. I gave water. The tree is my favorite. One of my lilies has a brick-colored lily flower. What can I say so beautiful to see.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovfEML1g9Y1k7Q5Vg8BAdSqJn6eZJ8gXJh4tTSiEa9nwATteUQYAPPcCYsaUmUKA1aHwRivqhFmUdnqCjC9d5rQw8.jpg

Even with a little care, the tree swells. But in the case of human beings it is completely different. When people spend your whole day trying to figure out what to do, they will think you are giving them time. But if you water the tree regularly after spending 10 minutes once in 1 month, it starts giving flowers. Humans actually have a lot to learn from trees. People should become "tree man or tree man".
Then I had breakfast in the evening. Chicken Nuggets. Frozen food from Kazi Farms. I like almost all the frozen foods of Kazi Farms, not just the chicken meatballs. Of course, the shrimp items have never been tested.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovpN1nwcbwK8G6XnkugikTSxYxp9Dc8MAQR3ZxWPr2F6PKMsrboFiQeYaYdMqcPoTDkLUbcX4MqAVzTZ5Vd6u9ZwC.jpg

I hope you all like my day. So I ended up here by donating everyone's health. However, if there is a mistake in the writing, you will see it in the eyes of forgiveness.

❤️ Thanks everyone ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Love from India @atik71
Your diary is interesting. Your way of explanation is good. Keep writing .
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26