The dairy Game...//.. 10% beneficiaries for @steemindiaa

in India Speaks2 years ago

.Assalamu Alaikum East I hope all the friends of Bangladesh are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am starting to write my diary.
In the morning

Alhamdulillah I got a beautiful morning today. I woke up in the morning and brushed and freshened up. Of course today is Friday so I woke up a little late. With a little work in the market, I got ready and went to the market. Not having breakfast in the morning, I went to the market and went to Shah Hotel to have breakfast.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP96kFuHVLzTgrKEHCcfuYo82yBE7ipvU7GYbM7vpzS4K4pPjhm3yPoNBB4thHAAcgKuzR674jcz8pXF72EZAUnxDnumkf4i.jpg

After breakfast I did my work. After finishing my work, I came home in a van.
Noon

Today is Friday so I took a bath a little early. I took a bath and got ready to go to the mosque. After going to the mosque and praying, I came home. I came home, changed my dress and ate lunch. After eating, I came to the room and started running Facebook for some time. Then I fell asleep.

I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Today I have to go out for a walk so I called my friend Raju and he said there is a way for me to be ready. I got ready and waited for my friend. It took 2-3 minutes and then we started riding our bikes. From a store we had a cold auction to eat.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HYCzJQdY8DgsUb6ZqEcFA5SHSCLrwdfPmn1b8ZBWVuZ59zyVR6UdKJt5bYA9u2xZiueACsaewhL9CsKer1Mt5zSYENup2Rav.jpg

Cold

Of course, this time it feels good to eat cold. After eating, we started walking around.
Evening

As the evening wore on, my friend and I came to Shafiq Bhai's shop in Gulpara. When we arrived, we ordered the hotpot.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HmaYGX4NXMuKz1U28yHqZzTTK5x7Ycq3SjSU3cHzGi5kytpizGd6ciWpu5GGycpMJsNkZpoBJcW9Tc4eTcBPxTWbhxTaPAjY.jpg

After eating the hotpot, we sat down and chatted for some time. Then we left to come home.
Night

I came home and changed my dress and got fresh. Then I came to my room and started listening to music. After listening to music, I ate dinner. After eating I came to my room and started watching a play.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FpaskWgc5yTCnM9eGSFm36FNNvrKZQnXJQZsyQzNMrajsgz1trvcjbpWYZDuCguMP5kqGypeb1b5LFjiVJSJmmLjfmpfZCXpWWCQ731r2i.png

I had a lot of fun watching the play. After watching the drama, I made my bed and went to sleep

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your diary shows that your days was awesome. Interesting to read you @atik71
Keep writing such interesting posts.
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25