BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME 30.03.22||#club5050 ||10%@steemindia

in India Speaks2 years ago

"Context: dairy game "

🇧🇩 from bangladesh

This is @atik71


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well, I am well too

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyxiNqoqtv4hhKJphXLpggv7sqK1CAUAg5iMyQ4Ayu413JR9NF9YDJjD3wHxHcXrJa3rWD6BfjUK9614EzQQdqifGJQRc.jpg

Good morning, like every day today I wake up and go out and walk a little. I woke up a little late today. I woke up around 9 o'clock today, then I went to the bathroom and sat at the dining table fresh and didn't have breakfast. Then I went to the front of the basin to brush my teeth. I brush my teeth after that meal every day. You will also try to brush your teeth after meals because after meals the food sticks to the teeth which makes them easier to decay. It is of no use to us to brush our teeth before eating. After brushing my teeth again, I come to my room and sit for a while and then I go out. I went out and went to a shop next to the house and after chatting for some time I came back to the house then I went to the garden with the fish food in a container.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815w3SiFwrrya8YmvBkQijQ9zFtjmGxJvP9qn6yfY6UVgiugvWYL8TSw12ByW96E3iccG8sfEtyHZABWR8ADXV6T22vdFt.jpg

Jute spinach

I use khail as fish food. I go to the garden and put the fish food in the pond. Then I sit in the garden for some time. After spending some time like this, I come back home. In this way my morning of today is spent.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81K9Qe8oV2TbVjzjCvHc5kvAijEzXZhgd5SEemxYrQPzWyiyczJzhg2JorKBQ4z7yA5o6k5CAj2wWxbjPhTa5VEm2Hudzn.jpg

After washing the bike

At noon I went to the land to visit my paddy field. When I went to the land, I saw that my land had been properly irrigated. Irrigation has been done. The paddy plants in the paddy field are now very big and after a few days the treasure will come out and after a month the paddy will be ripe. Then I came home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ycv5uCZNRw1Fo7jjukXEpzN9HW2uEcSCSQhGiG6aWv1Bs3wiHt3A6Lie5XW3EvUNnbg8yymiY5nwX2QiaKPrmHqdY7oRY.jpg

Paddy field

I came home, took out my motorbike, drove it a little, and left it outside for washing. I bring a bucket, a mug and some detergent to wash the bike. Then I washed the bike well with water and did not wash it well with water mixed with detergent. I left the bike in the sun after washing it well. After my bike was cleaned I went to the bathroom and took a bath then I sat at the dining table and did not eat my lunch. After lunch I come to my house and sit for some time then I lie in bed and do not complete my necessary work on mobile. I logged in to my messenger and chatted with friends for a while then I logged in to Steam Bangladesh and checked my notifications and read some posts, then I listened to music on youtube for some time.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpyiZRqHJiSYAEyEQ54aRkM9wirsesgoUuXF2Fpo3btP4ubdww4jpH4bX3QAsJxb3jy5nFQU7Z1nk3grSfmvyU3mSFcUW.jpg

Young jackfruit

I wake up in the afternoon and go to the bathroom to freshen up and come to my room and after a while I do not have a light breakfast. When I had breakfast I went to the garden. In order to irrigate my pepper plants, I am irrigating the plants every day because at this time I have to irrigate the trees in large quantities otherwise good yield will not be obtained. When I go to the garden I take some chemical fertilizer to put in a bucket of pepper plants.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DLTBD4hUdzAh3ZVWBje8UDKcivVgAB9kMqnp2iiAbTiGKhN98tfi8ozFsidJbn3q7GZVLUVtuCFSGA8qm9PPqQBerCgE.jpg

Pepper plant

I use DAP and MOP fertilizers as chemical fertilizers. I go to the garden and first put the fertilizer at the base of the tree then I irrigate them so that the fertilizer can take the tree. When I went to the garden, I took some Dherosh and some Puishak seeds with me.

I sow the seeds in a small space with the pepper plant and then sprinkle light water so that the seeds germinate easily. Then all my trees are irrigated and I notice my litchi trees. After finishing all my work I sit in the garden for some time and after sitting for some time I come home again.
Night

In the afternoon the evening comes down. Although now it takes a long time to get up in the evening as the day gets bigger, there is a lot of time available in the afternoon. Anyway, I come home in the evening, go to the bathroom, freshen up, and sit in my room. After a while, my mobile phone rings. I have to apply pesticides and fungicides on the land so I get ready and go out with my bike and go to the shop where I am sitting next door and meet my elder brothers and then after sitting in the shop for some time I am with my elder brothers. I went to Tuhin Bhai's shop.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xybyb3Ft27vsHFCJRcQ49hSTKw78Twu4gzY7qKFStJ7q6uHzJFnoBFksvgAoFuQGEESuTh4sNC2XF4PNJYfu6LQfKPUgv.jpg

Pesticides

Tuhin Bhai's shop is located at Municipal Park Market in Parbatipur town. He is a trusted pesticide dealer. Brother Tuhin, we went to his shop and talked with him for some time about what pesticides to use on the land, as well as those who are involved in the pesticide company who are also sitting in the shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53