Betterlife // The Diary Game // 30-sept-2022 // Friday // 146th Diary post by @ashubaba01

in India Speaks2 years ago
Namaste friends how are you all, I am fine and hope you are also doing well, doing good on your behalf in your steem india community. Today I am back again with you all with my new diary today as I said yesterday. So let's start the diary without any delay.

20220918_211623_0000.png

By the way, my day starts early every morning. But today was something special. The specialty is that the mother had worshiped Sankata Devi at home today. That's why I had to get up early this morning and get up again, whatever is ready, it is ready, it is after that. My mother sent me to the village to pick up my grandmother.

When I reached the village, the grandmother who had taken a bath had gone to worship. Then I waited for him for a while, when he came back from the temple, I told him not to get ready. Then she went to get ready. After getting ready I took them back home.

When I brought my grandmother back home, she reached home, she was preparing for the worship and said that she was bringing auntie.

Here mother started worshiping in the hall and I went to my room to watch TV.

IMG_20220930_084451.jpg

IMG_20220930_082120.jpg

IMG_20220930_082114.jpg

After watching TV for a while, I took out my phone from charging and started watching the news in it. After seeing the news article, I saw a stick yesterday in which there was news of Turkish singer Melek cutting his own hair on stage in support of Mahsa Yamini.

If you have been reading the news, then you would know about the controversy surrounding the death of Masha Ali, a girl from Iran, on which there is a lot of uproar. Because he was killed in police custody by the police. The reason was that she wore the burqa exactly 56 points and there is a police force in Iran that has made such a video so that the Islamic dress code is continued properly.

IMG_20220929_163752_297.webp

Then I started running Instagram. While scrolling through Instagram, I came across a post which I found to be a bit funny as it mentioned about the admission in Delhi University for making videos on YouTube channel and Tiktok by DU on admission to one of the extracurricular activities in admission. Have made a clear mind to come to Extracurricular Activity (ECA). And it has been said that DU will not give them admission if these two things happen.

I have shared the screenshot of this post with you. You can read the full post.

IMG_20221001_102959_630.webp

Then I ate and after eating I went to sleep. After sleeping in the evening, after getting up, I washed my face and washed my hands and feet and the dial did not go off.

Walked to the house block around 8:00 am, came around 8:00 pm and 8:30 am again I had my dinner and after eating, he sat down to study again.

After reading for one and a half hours, I opened my phone and a little Archana started looking at the bill on Instagram. While watching the reel, I saw a reel in which it was told about the journey from the origin of the river Ganges to the exit and also where the Ganges is known by the name of the river Ganges.

You must be aware of the YouTube channel named Study IQ on YouTube, which has a teacher. Out of habit, he had posted this post by creating an ID on his Instagram.

Screenshot_20220930_221942_com.instagram.android.jpg

On watching the train and scrolling, I got a reload in which the tune of Krishnashtakam was heard. I liked the tune a lot, so I then searched for it on YouTube. On searching, a video was seen in which this complete Krishnashtak was given. I heard him and felt very peaceful.

Screenshot_20221001_134419_com.vanced.android.youtube.jpg

Photos captured by@ashubaba01 (myself)
Diary gamewe learn something new everyday and share with steem india family. And learn new with the posts of our friend here. I'm inviting you all here, come and participate in the diary game daily. (One Day, One Post)
Screenshots taken by@ashubaba01
Camera deviceHonor 9 Lite rear camera 12MP
LensDefault
LocationUTTAR PRADESH, INDIA
EditedCaptured one

That's all from my side today. Thanks for stopping by. See you in next post with a new diary

Regards
@ashubaba01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow Have a great day. I pray that the coming days will be better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44