Betterlife // The Diary Game // 29-sept-2022 // Thursday // 145th Diary post by @ashubaba01

in India Speaks2 years ago
Namaste friends how are you all, I am fine and hope you are also doing well, doing good on your behalf in your steem india community. Today I am back again with you all with my new diary today as I said yesterday. So let's start the diary without any delay.

20220918_211623_0000.png

So the talk begins. Since last night when I was reading some news before sleeping. That's when I came across an article, in which it was asked by FIFA to make a document series on Ronaldo and Messi and Sunil Chhetri.

I liked the good thing about this who is an underrated player. India player. He could never get the respect and fame that he deserves while Sunil Chhetri is the third top scorer in the whole world. So FIFA launched this series to one fifa to give him love and to honor him so hope water is good thinking.

Screenshot_20220928_231924_com.nis.app.jpg
screenshot of inshot news app

After reading New I am lost because I had to get up early in the morning and because I wanted to meet in the morning. Woke you up around 5:30 in the morning when my phone alarm went off.

Then I got up and turned off the alarm. After that I went to the kitchen and drank a glass of hot water for myself. After that he went to freshen up because the pressure becomes good with hot water and there are many benefits of drinking water. Metabolism remains good.

Then I went for a short walk as per my daily routine. I didn't take long for a walk and then I came back home, after coming home I did other activities like exercise, brush, shower, and then I did puja. After the puja I had my breakfast. For breakfast today I had tea with fried rice.

After breakfast, I had a short bite and then it was my time. To my point, I picked up my phone. After that picked up the register and pan and I went to my room. After going to the room I came and join my class live and then after that I attended my class.

Screenshot_20220929_093921_com.google.android.gm.jpg
screenshot from my class

When I came down after I finished attending class I saw that the house cleaning was going on. Diwali ji, I told the hand of the family members and I then clean both my desk and cupboard, in which my books, copies and everything else are kept.

IMG_20220929_133243.jpg

After cleaning the cupboard, whatever was left of the garbage such as paper, which was from a waste paper and pen pencil or any kind of rough copy which was completely filled, I cut it in a sack and kept it in the store. given so that I can see it. After that, whatever was left by the sister-in-law, whatever was left on the earth, the sister-in-law cleaned it.

IMG_20220929_133233.jpg

At around 11:00 in the night, when all of us whole family were sitting comfortably after having dinner. When lying down or preparing to sleep. Then my younger brother's call came and he told that he has come on leave, so he has landed on the highway, so I took out the scooty and then I went to pick him up.

When I reached to pick him up, he was drinking tea on the tapri, so I joined him. Had tea and after that I came home with it. I have shared these few screenshots and photos with you at the time of sending. drawn by me.

IMG_20220930_011633.jpg

IMG_20220930_011203.jpg

IMG_20220930_011148.jpg

Photos captured by@ashubaba01 (myself)
Diary gamewe learn something new everyday and share with steem india family. And learn new with the posts of our friend here. I'm inviting you all here, come and participate in the diary game daily. (One Day, One Post)
Screenshots taken by@ashubaba01
Camera deviceHonor 9 Lite rear camera 12MP
LensDefault
LocationUTTAR PRADESH, INDIA
EditedCaptured one

That's all from my side today. Thanks for stopping by. See you in next post with a new diary

Regards
@ashubaba01

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

sunil chetri is a legend bro. thanks to FIFA also for acknowledging our champ. great post brother. thanks for sharing with us

Yup, sunil chetri is a legend. Thanks brother for stoping by.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

Thanks for your positive remark.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77