Amazing Cloudy weather photoshoot

in India Speaks2 years ago

Continuous Beautiful Cloud photography

My other photography today is about Amazing Cloudy weather photography . It is interesting to that there is some laws of science behind the beautiful colour of the Clouds. I captured it when I was in my office and I saw the sunset which was different from normal days and so I took the opportunity and took pictures. Which I am going to share with my friends. I wish you were happy just seeing it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-07 at 6.53.27 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-07 at 6.52.48 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-07 at 6.54.40 AM.jpeg

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryAmazing Cloudy weather photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Let's take care of our mother 🌎🌍🌏 together.🤝

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I guess the title for the photograph should be "Arrival of God"

 2 years ago 

Thanks for a valuable comment

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed seeing your photographs. I am really impressed by your photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44